1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Psychological Sciences
  4. »People
  5. »Graduate Students

Department of Psychological Sciences

Graduate Students

NameE-MailRoom NumberWebpage
Azuma, Mikicaseymiki@ksu.eduBH 544/LAB 
Balboa, Noranbalboa@ksu.eduBH 5114 
Banks, Lanelanembanks@ksu.edu BH 567 
Bell, Trevordrbell@ksu.eduBH 558 
Chandran, Prasanthprasanthp@ksu.edu BH 562 
Chlevin-Thiele, Cassandra 'Cassie'cassiect@ksu.eduoff campus 
Davis, Ianiand@ksu.edu BH 547/LAB 
Elbishari, Younesyounesm@ksu.eduBH 564 
Erickson, Greggregeric@ksu.edu BH 533/LAB 
Fort, Troytfort1346@ksu.eduBH 543/LAB 
Gallivan, Nicholasngallivan@ksu.eduBH 5109-
Giordano, Frankfrankgiordano@ksu.eduoff campus 
Hancock, Patrickpatrickmcmillen@ksu.eduBH 566 
Herndon, Chasecherndo@ksu.edu BH 567-
Heron, Xavierxavierjheron@ksu.edu BH 563 
Howatt, Brianbhowatt@ksu.eduBH 5107 
Joyner, 'CJ' Chelseacnjoyner@ksu.edu BH 559 
Klos, Leahlsklos@ksu.edu BH 587 
Laux, Dylandlaux@ksu.edu  BH 542/LAB 
Lensing, Alicialensing64@ksu.eduoff campus 
Miller, Stuartssmiller@ksu.eduBH 421Research
Olah, Andrewarolah@ksu.eduBH 593 
Pajser Kerns, Alisaalisapajser@ksu.edu BH 548/ LABResearch
Panfil, Kelseykpanfil@ksu.eduBH 534/ LAB 
Payne, Karissakaripayne@ksu.edu BH 562 
Prokhorets, Svyatoslavprokhosl@ksu.eduBH 597 
Renken, Noahndrenken@ksu.edu BH 599 
Rose, Angelaangelarose@ksu.eduBH 5108 
Ruble, Shannonshannonruble@ksu.edu BH 541/LAB 
Sargent, Moanamoana2@ksu.edu BH 561 
Schiffer, Ashleyschiffer@ksu.edu BH 598 
Seitz, Christinechseitz@ksu.edu BH 563 
Simonson Vargo, Taylortlsimons@ksu.eduBH 558 
Southern, Robertrsouthern@ksu.eduBH 549/ LAB 
Stratmoen, Evelynstratmoen@ksu.eduoff campusResearch
Stuebing Keith, Sarahsstuebing@vet.ksu.eduBH 5112-
Sylvara, Ashleyasylvara@ksu.edu BH 561 
Tollefsrud, Michaelmatollef@ksu.eduBH 564 
Warren, Chi-Leighclwarren@ksu.edu BH 587 
Wheeler, Theodoretwheele1@ksu.edu BH 594