1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Psychological Sciences
  4. »People
  5. »Graduate Students

Department of Psychological Sciences

Graduate Students

NameE-MailRoom NumberWebpage
Balboa, Noranbalboa@ksu.eduBH 5114 
Banks, Lanelanembanks@ksu.edu BH 567 
Bell, Destinydrbell@ksu.eduBH 558 
Brandner, Jordannjordannbrandner@ksu.edu BH 566Research
Chandran, Prasanthprasanthp@ksu.edu BH 562 
Chlevin-Thiele, Cassandra 'Cassie'cassiect@ksu.eduBH 561 
Davis, Ianiand@ksu.edu BH 547/LAB 
Erickson, Greggregeric@ksu.edu BH 533/LAB 
Fort, Troytfort1346@ksu.eduBH 543/LAB 
Gallivan, Nicholasngallivan@ksu.eduBH 5109-
Giordano, Frankfrankgiordano@ksu.eduBH 563 
Herndon, Chasecherndo@ksu.edu BH 567-
Howatt, Brianbhowatt@ksu.eduBH 5107 
Jones, Tuckertuckerj@ksu.eduBH 564Research
Joyner, 'CJ' Chelseacnjoyner@ksu.edu BH 559 
Kenney, Kevinkkenney@ksu.edu BH 5117Research
Klos, Leahlsklos@ksu.edu BH 587 
Laux, Dylandlaux@ksu.edu  BH 542/LAB 
Lawless, Tiffanytlawless@ksu.eduBH 597 
Lensing, Alicialensing64@ksu.eduBH 5113 
McKinnell, Zacharymckinnell@ksu.eduBH 528/LAB 
Miller, Stuartssmiller@ksu.eduBH 421Research
Elbishari, Yunesincoming  
Pajser Kerns, Alisaalisapajser@ksu.edu BH 548/LABResearch
Panfil, Kelseykpanfil@ksu.eduBH 534/LAB 
Payne, Karissakaripayne@ksu.edu BH 562 
Prokhorets, Svyatoslavprokhosl@ksu.eduBH 594 
Renken, Noahndrenken@ksu.edu BH 599 
Rose, Angelaangelarose@ksu.eduBH 5108 
Sargent, Moanaincoming  
Schiffer, Ashleyschiffer@ksu.edu BH 598 
Simonson, Taylortlsimons@ksu.eduBH 558 
Smith, Maverickms1434@ksu.edu BH 559Research
Southern, Robertincoming  
Stoffregen, Stacysastoffregen@ksu.eduBH 563-
Stratmoen, Evelynstratmoen@ksu.edu

BH 593

Research
Stuebing, Sarahsstuebing@vet.ksu.eduBH 541/LAB-
Sylvara, Ashleyincoming  
Tollefsrud, Michaelincoming  
Warren, Chi-Leighclwarren@ksu.edu BH 587