1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Psychological Sciences
  4. »People
  5. »Graduate Students

Department of Psychological Sciences

Graduate Students

NameE-MailRoom NumberWebpage
Balboa,Noranbalboa@ksu.eduBH 5114 
Beer, Lynnlmbeer@ksu.edu -
Bell, Destinydrbell@ksu.eduBH 558 
Brandner, Jordannjordannbrandner@ksu.edu BH 566 Research
Chlevin-Thiele, Cassandra 'Cassie'cassiect@ksu.eduBH 561 
Couture, Kelseykelseylen@ksu.eduBH 562 
Crumer-Soehlke, Angelaasoehlke@ksu.edu -
Entringer, Aaronentringer@ksu.eduBH 5113-
Fisher, Hayleyhfisher@ksu.eduBH 549/LAB-
Fort, Troytfort1346@ksu.eduBH 543 
Gallivan, Nicholasngallivan@ksu.eduBH 567-
Giordano, Frankfrankgiordano@ksu.eduBH 563 
Himes, Susansmhimes@ksu.edu -
Hood, Jeffrey "Chase"hoodjc@ksu.eduBH 566-
Howatt, Brianbhowatt@ksu.eduBH 5107 
Jones, Tuckertuckerj@ksu.eduBH 564Research
Kenney, Kevinkkenney@ksu.eduBH 5108Research
LaValley, Judylavalley@ksu.edu Research
Lawless, Tiffanytlawless@ksu.eduBH 599 
Lensing, Alicialensing64@ksu.eduBH 531/LAB 
Mahajan, Devyanidevyani@ksu.edu  
Martens, Amandaalmartens@ksu.eduBH 598Research
McCoy, Tonyawmccoy@ksu.edu Research
McKinnell, Zacharymckinnell@ksu.eduBH 528 
Miller, Stuartssmiller@ksu.eduBH 421Research
Newberry, Kimberlykmanewberry@ksu.eduBH 559Research
O'Dea, Conorcodea@ksu.eduBH 597Research
Pajser Kerns, Alisaalisapajser@ksu.eduBH 548/LABResearch
Panfil, Kelseykpanfil@ksu.eduBH 534/LAB 
Prokhorets, Svyatoslavprokhosl@ksu.eduBH 594 
Rose, Angelaangelarose@ksu.eduBH 567 
Simonson, Taylortlsimons@ksu.eduBH 558/LAB 
Sleiman Haidar, Sarahsarah56@ksu.edu  
Smith, Maverickms1434@ksu.edu BH 559 
Steele, Catherine (Hill)cchill1@ksu.eduBH 547/LABResearch
Stoffregen, Stacysastoffregen@ksu.eduBH 563-
Stratmoen, Evelynstratmoen@ksu.eduBH 593Research
Stuebing, Sarahsstuebing@vet.ksu.eduBH 541-
Vangsness Kline, Lisalvangsness@ksu.eduBH 5109Research
VanKrevelen, Stephenstevevk@ksu.edu -
Voss, Nathannmvoss@ksu.eduBH 562Research