1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Psychological Sciences
  4. »People
  5. »Graduate Students

Department of Psychological Sciences

Graduate Students

NameE-MailRoom NumberWebpage
Balboa, Noranbalboa@ksu.eduBH 5114 
Banks, Lanelanembanks@ksu.eduBH 567 
Bell, Destinydrbell@ksu.eduBH 558 
Brandner, Jordannjordannbrandner@ksu.edu BH 566 Research
Chandran, Prasanthprasanthp@ksu.eduBH 562 
Chlevin-Thiele, Cassandra 'Cassie'cassiect@ksu.eduBH 561 
Couture, Kelseykelseylen@ksu.eduBH 562 
Davis, Ianiand@ksu.eduBH 547/LAB 
Erickson, Greggregeric@ksu.eduBH 533/LAB 
Fisher, Hayleyhfisher@ksu.eduBH 549/LAB-
Fort, Troytfort1346@ksu.eduBH 543/LAB 
Gallivan, Nicholasngallivan@ksu.eduBH 567-
Giordano, Frankfrankgiordano@ksu.eduBH 563 
Herndon, Chasecherndo@ksu.eduBH 567-
Howatt, Brianbhowatt@ksu.eduBH 5107 
Jones, Tuckertuckerj@ksu.eduBH 564Research
Joyner, 'CJ' Chelseacnjoyner@ksu.eduBH 559 
Kenney, Kevinkkenney@ksu.eduBH 5117Research
Klos, Leahlsklos@ksu.eduBH 587 
Laux, Dylankuiipers@ksu.eduBH 542/LAB 
Lawless, Tiffanytlawless@ksu.eduBH 599 
Lensing, Alicialensing64@ksu.eduBH 5113 
Martens, Amandaalmartens@ksu.edu Research
McKinnell, Zacharymckinnell@ksu.eduBH 528 
Miller, Stuartssmiller@ksu.eduBH 421Research
Newberry, Kimberlykmanewberry@ksu.eduBH 559Research
Pajser Kerns, Alisaalisapajser@ksu.eduBH 548/LABResearch
Panfil, Kelseykpanfil@ksu.eduBH 534/LAB 
Payne, Karissakaripayne@ksu.eduBH 562 
Prokhorets, Svyatoslavprokhosl@ksu.eduBH 594 
Renken, Noahndrenken@ksu.eduBH 559 
Rose, Angelaangelarose@ksu.eduBH 567 
Schiffer, Ashleyschiffer@ksu.eduBH 598 
Simonson, Taylortlsimons@ksu.eduBH 558/LAB 
Smith, Maverickms1434@ksu.edu BH 559 Research
Stoffregen, Stacysastoffregen@ksu.eduBH 563-
Stratmoen, Evelynstratmoen@ksu.edu Research
Stuebing, Sarahsstuebing@vet.ksu.eduBH 541-
Voss, Nathannmvoss@ksu.eduBH 562Research
Warren, Chi-Leighclwarren@ksu.eduBH 587