1. K-State home
  2. »Office of the Provost
  3. »K-State University Committee Handbook
  4. »Faculty Senate Committee Chairs

Office of the Provost and Executive Vice President

Office of the Provost and Executive Vice President
Kansas State University
108 Anderson Hall
919 Mid-Campus Drive North
Manhattan, KS 66506-0110

785-532-6224

Faculty Senate Committee Chairs / Ombudsperson / Mediation Coordinator

For more information about Faculty Senate please visit the following site: http://www.k-state.edu/facsen/

2019-2020 Memberships

Co-Chairs, Academic Affairs Committee

Todd Easton
Industrial & Manufacturing System Engineering
2061 Rathbone Hall; 532-3478; teaston@ksu.edu

Don Von Bergen
School of Integrated Studies
108 Tullis; 785-826-2696; dvb@ksu.edu

Co-Chairs, Faculty Affairs Committee

Annelise Nguyen
Diagnostic Medicine and Pathobiology
K244 Mosier Hall, 532-4429; tanguyen@ksu.edu

Don Saucier
Psychological Sciences
468 Bluemont Hall; 532-6881; saucier@ksu.edu

Co-Chairs, Professional Staff Affairs Committee

Maria Beebe
International Programs
International Student Center; 532-6448; pappy@ksu.edu

Kelly Briggs
Education Advisor
013 Bluemont Hall; 532-5524; kbriggs10@ksu.edu

Co-Chairs, Faculty Senate Committee on Technology (FSCOT)

Brian McCornack
Entomology
204 Waters Annex; 532-4729; mccornac@ksu.edu

Michael Raine
Information Technology Manager, Business Administration
11 Calvin Hall; 532-2637; maraine@ksu.edu

Co-Chairs, Faculty Senate Committee on University Planning (FSCOUP)

Brad Behnke
Kinesiology
139 Justin Hall; 532-0755; bjbehnke@ksu.edu

Laurel Littrell
Director, Planning and Analysis, Hale Library
314A Hale Library; 532-5467; laurlit@ksu.edu 

Ombudspersons

Wayne Goins (term ending after AY 2022)
School of Music, Theatre, and Dance; 785-532-5740 weg@ksu.edu

Sarah Barrett (term ending after AY 2020)
Clery Act Fed Compliance Coord - Admin & Finance Vice President; 532-6432 sfbarrett@ksu.edu

Sonya Britt-Lutter (term ending after AY 2021)
Family Studies and Human Services; 532-5510; 317 Justin Hall; lutter@ksu.edu

Mediation Coordinator

Charlotte Self
Human Capital Services; 532-1868; charlott@ksu.edu

top