1. K-State home
  2. »Philosophy
  3. »Faculty and Staff
  4. »Emeritus

Department of Philosophy

Emeritus Faculty

John Exdell resides in Manhattan, KS.

James Hamilton resides in Manhattan, KS.

Amy Lara resides in Rochester, MN.

Charles Reagan resides in Manhattan, KS

Richard Scheer resides in Lincoln, Nebraska.

Benjamin Tilghman resides in Lawrence, KS. He continues to publish work in aesthetics and the philosophy of the later Wittgenstein. He is currently working on a project on aesthetic realism.

Donald Wilson resides in California.