1. K-State home
  2. »Philosophy
  3. »Faculty and Staff

Department of Philosophy

Current Faculty

 

NameEmailAreaWebsite
Angela Curran
afcurran@k-state.eduAncient Greek philosophy, metaphysics, and philosophy of art

 

Joshua DiPaolojdipaolo@k-state.eduEpistemology, ethics (esp. metaethics)

 Site

Bruce Glymourglymour@k-state.eduDepartment head, philosophy of biologySite
James Hamiltonhamilton@k-state.eduAesthetics 
Jonathan Heringtonjherington@k-state.eduMoral and political philosophySite

Amelia Hicks

ahicks2@k-state.eduMoral philosophy

Site

Graham Leach-Krousegleachkr@k-state.eduLogic, philosophy of mathematicsSite
Han Lihan12@k-state.eduEpistemology Site
Jon Mahoneyjmahoney@k-state.eduPolitical philosophySite
Scott Tanonastanona@k-state.eduPhilosophy of science, history and philosophy of physics 
Rosa Terlazzorterlazzo@k-state.eduSocial, political, and moral philosophySite
Elliott Wagnereowagner@k-state.eduPhilosophy of science, formal epistemology, game and decision theory 
Donald Wilsondywilson@k-state.eduMoral philosophy, Kant 

Staff

Teresa Zerbe profile picture  Teresa Zerbe, HCS Liason & Fiscal Officer for the Dept of Philosophy 

       Office: 201 Dickens Hall

       Email:  tzerbe@k-state.edu

       Phone: 785-532-6758

       Fax: 785-532-3522