1. K-State home
  2. »Phi Beta Kappa: Beta of Kansas Chapter
  3. »Beta of Kansas Chapter Officers

Phi Beta Kappa Society: Beta of Kansas Chapter

Phi Beta Kappa Society
Beta of Kansas Chapter
Kansas State University
113 Eisenhower Hall
1013 Mid-Campus Drive North
Manhattan, KS 66506-0110

(785) 532-6900

Beta of Kansas Chapter Officers

Leadership Team

(L-R) Dr. Louise Benjamin, Dr. Laura Kanost & Dr. David Stone (former Members-in-Course Chair)

Chapter Officers

President - Dr. Laura Kanost, Modern Languages (lakanost@k-state.edu)

Vice President - Dr. Steve Cassou, Economics, (scassou@k-state.edu)

Secretary/Treasurer - Dr. Louise Benjamin, Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences (louben@k-state.edu)

Members-in-Course Committee Chair - Dr. Necia Chronister, Modern Languages (nchroni@k-state.edu)

Historian - Dr. Clyde Ferguson, Emeritus Professor of History


General Inquiries

Please feel free to contact Phi Beta Kappa via email at phibetakappa@k-state.edu if you have any questions about the society.