CURRENT MEMBERS

NAME CALLSIGN E-MAIL ADDRESS JOINED RENEW TYPE NOTES
Forbes, Joseph
KFØGJN
josephforbes@ksu.edu
2022
2023
S
Kurth, Jerron
jerronk@ksu.edu
2022
2023
S
Myzer, Max
mmyzer@ksu.edu
2015
2023
S
Ochner, Annalisa
annalisa1@ksu.edu
2022
2023
S
Ochner, David
dochner@ksu.edu
2022
2023
S
Soldan, Dave
NØIN
soldan@ksu.edu
1966
2023
F/S
License Trustee
Theis, Tommy
KEØVUM
theis@ksu.edu
2022
2023
F/S
President
Theis, Yihong
yihong@ksu.edu
2022
2023
S
Turner, Noah
njt2001@ksu.edu
2021
2023
S
Warren, Nicholas
KFØJSU
nickwarren@ksu.edu
2018
2023
S
Whitworth, Amy
aswhitworth@ksu.edu
2022
2023
S
Wirka, Vern
WØVMP
w0vmp@cox.net
2011
2023
F/S
Adviser
Writebol, Hannah
writebol@ksu.edu
2023
2023
S
Yoder, David
KAØJPM
dyoder@ksu.edu
1980
2023
F/S
Sec.-Treas., Past Pres.
A = alumni member   F/S = faculty/staff   S = student
The individuals shown above are as listed with the Center for Student Involvement.







ksuarc@ksu.edu