CURRENT MEMBERS

NAME CALLSIGN E-MAIL ADDRESS JOINED RENEW TYPE NOTES
Burkholder, Luke
KEØHSK
luke27@ksu.edu
2016
2021
S
Huffman, Mariya
KFØAJW
mariya@ksu.edu
2019
2021
S
Activities Manager, 2019-20
Kruse, Zach
zmkruse@ksu.edu
2018
2021
S
Kuhn, Bill
KO4MH
w.kuhn@ieee.org
1996
2021
F/S
Past Adviser
McGregor, Douglas
KEØHSH
mcgregor@ksu.edu
2016
2019
F/S
McMackin, James
mcmackin@ksu.edu
2020
2021
S
Mitchell, Becca
becca21@ksu.edu
2019
2021
S
Myzer, Max
mmyzer@ksu.edu
2020
2021
S
Soldan, Dave
NØIN
soldan@ksu.edu
1966
2021
F/S
Trustee
Waris, Sam
swaris@ksu.edu
2020
2021
S
Warren, Nick
nickwarren@ksu.edu
2018
2021
S
Wirka, Vern
WØVMP
w0vmp@cox.net
2011
2021
F/S
Adviser
Yoder, David
KAØJPM
dyoder@ksu.edu
1980
2021
F/S
Sec.-Treas., Past Pres.
A = alumni member   F/S = faculty/staff   S = student
Memberships are customarily renewed in early fall semester.







ksuarc@ksu.edu