CURRENT MEMBERS
NAME CALLSIGN E-MAIL ADDRESS JOINED RENEW TYPE NOTES
Balmer, Dayne
dbalmer@ksu.edu
2024
2025
S
Camera, Mason
camera@ksu.edu
2023
2024
S
Eib, Anthony
KEØBIA
aeib@ksu.edu
2023
2024
S
Klassen, James D.
ABØZW
klassenjames0@gmail.com
2023
2024
Kurth, Jerron
jerronk@ksu.edu
2022
2024
S
Activities Manager
Lavie, Fortune
flavie@ksu.edu
2024
2024
S
Ochner, Annalisa
annalisa1@ksu.edu
2022
2024
S
Ochner, David
dochner@ksu.edu
2022
2024
S
Raygoza, Matthew
mraygoza@ksu.edu
2023
2024
S
Soldan, Dave
NØIN
soldan@ksu.edu
1966
2024
F/S
License Trustee
Theis, Tommy
KEØVUM
theis@ksu.edu
2022
2024
F/S
President
Theis, Yihong
yihong@ksu.edu
2022
2024
S
Turner, Noah
njt2001@ksu.edu
2021
2024
S
Warren, Nicholas
KFØJSU
nickwarren@ksu.edu
2018
2024
S
Wirka, Vern
WØVMP
w0vmp@cox.net
2011
2024
F/S
co-adviser
Yoder, David
KAØJPM
dyoder@ksu.edu
1980
2024
F/S
co-adviser
A = alumni member   F/S = faculty/staff   S = student
The individuals shown above are as listed with the Center for Student Involvement.
UPDATED 1/26/24







ksuarc@ksu.edu