CURRENT MEMBERS

NAME CALLSIGN E-MAIL ADDRESS JOINED RENEW TYPE NOTES
Burkholder, Luke
KEØHSK
luke27@ksu.edu
2016
2022
S
Forbes, Joseph
KFØGJN
josephforbes@ksu.edu
2021
2022
S
Forbes, Samuel
ACØSF
seforbes@ksu.edu
2021
2022
S
President
Gilmore, Jesse
KA1VRY
jr637@ksu.edu
2021
2022
F/S
McGregor, Douglas
KEØHSH
mcgregor@ksu.edu
2016
2022
F/S
Metzinger, Zachary
NØZGO
zmetzing@ksu.edu
2021
2022
S
Moore, Jarrod
jarrodmoore800@ksu.edu
2021
2022
S
Mpuan, Peter
pbmpuan@ksu.edu
2021
2022
S
Smith, Molly
molly899@ksu.edu
2021
2022
S
Soldan, Dave
NØIN
soldan@ksu.edu
1966
2022
F/S
Trustee
Tinsley, Madi
madisontinsley@ksu.edu
2021
2022
S
Turner, Noah
njt2001@ksu.edu
2021
2022
S
Warren, Nick
nickwarren@ksu.edu
2018
2022
S
Wirka, Vern
WØVMP
w0vmp@cox.net
2011
2022
F/S
Adviser
Yoder, David
KAØJPM
dyoder@ksu.edu
1980
2022
F/S
Sec.-Treas., Past Pres.
A = alumni member   F/S = faculty/staff   S = student
Memberships are customarily renewed in early fall semester.







ksuarc@ksu.edu