1. K-State home
  2. »Division of Information Technology
  3. »IT Help Desk
  4. »IT Help Desk Hours

Division of Information Technology

IT Help Desk
Kansas State University
Hale Library
2nd floor
1117 Mid Campus Dr N
Manhattan KS 66506

785-532-7722
800-865-6143
helpdesk@k-state.edu

IT Help Desk Hours

October 2021
Friday, October 1
  • All services available: 7:30am - 6pm
  • Phone & email only: 6pm - 8pm
Saturday, October 2
  • Closed
Sunday, October 3
  • All services available: 1pm - 5pm
  • Phone & email only: 5pm - 10pm
Monday, October 4
  • All services available: 7:30am - 10pm
Tuesday, October 5
  • All services available: 7:30am - 10pm
Wednesday, October 6
  • All services available: 7:30am - 10pm
Thursday, October 7
  • All services available: 7:30am - 10pm
Friday, October 8
  • All services available: 7:30am - 6pm
  • Phone & email only: 6pm - 8pm
Saturday, October 9
  • Closed
Sunday, October 10
  • All services available: 1pm - 5pm
  • Phone & email only: 5pm - 10pm
Monday, October 11
  • All services available: 7:30am - 10pm
Tuesday, October 12
  • All services available: 7:30am - 10pm
Wednesday, October 13
  • All services available: 7:30am - 10pm
Thursday, October 14
  • All services available: 7:30am - 10pm
Friday, October 15
  • All services available: 7:30am - 6pm
  • Phone & email only: 6pm - 8pm
Saturday, October 16
  • Closed
Sunday, October 17
  • All services available: 1pm - 5pm
  • Phone & email only: 5pm - 10pm
Monday, October 18
  • All services available: 7:30am - 10pm
Tuesday, October 19
  • All services available: 7:30am - 10pm
Wednesday, October 20
  • All services available: 7:30am - 10pm
Thursday, October 21
  • All services available: 7:30am - 10pm
Friday, October 22
  • All services available: 7:30am - 6pm
  • Phone & email only: 6pm - 8pm
Saturday, October 23
  • Closed
Sunday, October 24
  • All services available: 1pm - 5pm
  • Phone & email only: 5pm - 10pm
Monday, October 25
  • All services available: 7:30am - 10pm
Tuesday, October 26
  • All services available: 7:30am - 10pm
Wednesday, October 27
  • All services available: 7:30am - 10pm
Thursday, October 28
  • All services available: 7:30am - 10pm
Friday, October 29
  • All services available: 7:30am - 6pm
  • Phone & email only: 6pm - 8pm
Saturday, October 30
  • Closed
Sunday, October 31
  • All services available: 1pm - 5pm
  • Phone & email only: 5pm - 10pm
November 2021
Monday, November 1
  • All services available: 7:30am - 10pm
Tuesday, November 2
  • All services available: 7:30am - 10pm
Wednesday, November 3
  • All services available: 7:30am - 10pm
Thursday, November 4
  • All services available: 7:30am - 10pm
Friday, November 5
  • All services available: 7:30am - 6pm
  • Phone & email only: 6pm - 8pm
Saturday, November 6
  • Closed
Sunday, November 7
  • All services available: 1pm - 5pm
  • Phone & email only: 5pm - 10pm
Monday, November 8
  • All services available: 7:30am - 10pm
Tuesday, November 9
  • All services available: 7:30am - 10pm
Wednesday, November 10
  • All services available: 7:30am - 10pm
Thursday, November 11
  • All services available: 7:30am - 10pm
Friday, November 12
  • All services available: 7:30am - 6pm
  • Phone & email only: 6pm - 8pm
Saturday, November 13
  • Closed
Sunday, November 14
  • All services available: 1pm - 5pm
  • Phone & email only: 5pm - 10pm
Monday, November 15
  • All services available: 7:30am - 10pm
Tuesday, November 16
  • All services available: 7:30am - 10pm
Wednesday, November 17
  • All services available: 7:30am - 10pm
Thursday, November 18
  • All services available: 7:30am - 10pm
Friday, November 19
  • All services available: 7:30am - 6pm
  • Phone & email only: 6pm - 8pm
Saturday, November 20
  • Closed
Sunday, November 21
  • All services available: 1pm - 5pm
  • Phone & email only: 5pm - 10pm
Monday, November 22
  • All services available: 8am - 8pm
Tuesday, November 23
  • All services available: 8am - 8pm
Wednesday, November 24
  • All services available: 8am - 6pm
Thursday, November 25
  • Closed - University holiday
Friday, November 26
  • Closed - University holiday
Saturday, November 27
  • Closed
Sunday, November 28
  • All services available: 1pm - 5pm
  • Phone & email only: 5pm - 10pm
Monday, November 29
  • All services available: 7:30am - 10pm
Tuesday, November 30
  • All services available: 7:30am - 10pm