1. K-State home
  2. »Division of Information Technology
  3. »IT Help Desk
  4. »IT Help Desk Hours

Division of Information Technology

IT Help Desk
Kansas State University
Hale Library
2nd floor
1117 Mid Campus Dr N
Manhattan KS 66506

785-532-7722
800-865-6143
helpdesk@k-state.edu

IT Help Desk Hours

April 2022
Friday, April 1
  • All services available: 8am - 6pm
  • Phone and email: 6pm - 8pm
Saturday, April 2
  • Closed - No services available
Sunday, April 3
  • All services available: 1pm - 5pm
  • Phone and email:       5pm - 10pm
Monday, April 4
  • All services available: 8am - 10pm
Tuesday, April 5
  • All services available: 8am - 10pm
Wednesday, April 6
  • All services available: 8am - 10pm
Thursday, April 7
  • All services available: 8am - 10pm
Friday, April 8
  • All services available: 8am - 6pm
  • Phone and email: 6pm - 8pm
Saturday, April 9
  • Closed - no services available
Sunday, April 10
  • All services available: 1pm - 5pm
  • Phone and email:       5pm - 10pm
Monday, April 11
  • All services available: 8am - 10pm
Tuesday, April 12
  • All services available: 8am - 10pm
Wednesday, April 13
  • All services available: 8am - 10pm
Thursday, April 14
  • All services available: 8am - 10pm
Friday, April 15
  • All services available: 8am - 6pm
  • Phone and email: 6pm - 8pm
Saturday, April 16
  • Closed - no services available
Sunday, April 17
  • All services available: 1pm - 5pm
  • Phone and email:       5pm - 10pm
Monday, April 18
  • All services available: 8am - 10pm
Tuesday, April 19
  • All services available: 8am - 10pm
Wednesday, April 20
  • All services available: 8am - 10pm
Thursday, April 21
  • All services available: 8am - 10pm
Friday, April 22
  • All services available: 8am - 6pm
  • Phone and email: 6pm - 8pm
Saturday, April 23
  • Closed - no services available
Sunday, April 24
  • All services available: 1pm - 5pm
  • Phone and email:       5pm - 10pm
Monday, April 25
  • All services available: 8am - 10pm
Tuesday, April 26
  • All services available: 8am - 10pm
Wednesday, April 27
  • All services available: 8am - 10pm
Thursday, April 28
  • All services available: 8am - 10pm

Friday, April 29

  • All services available: 8am - 6pm
  • Phone and email: 6pm - 8pm

Saturday, April 30

  • Closed - no services available
May 2022
Sunday, May 1
  • All services available: 1pm - 5pm
  • Phone and email:       5pm - 10pm
Monday, May 2
  • All services available: 8am - 10pm
Tuesday, May 3
  • All services available: 8am - 10pm
Wednesday, May 4
  • All services available: 8am - 10pm
Thursday, May 5
  • All services available: 8am - 10pm
Friday, May 6
  • All services available: 8am - 6pm
  • Phone and email: 6pm - 8pm
Saturday, May 7
  • Closed - No services available
Sunday, May 8
  • All services available: 1pm - 5pm
  • Phone and email:       5pm - 10pm
Monday, May 9
  • All services available: 8am - 10pm
Tuesday, May 10
  • All services available: 8am - 10pm
Wednesday, May 11
  • All services available: 8am - 10pm
Thursday, May 12
  • All services available: 8am - 10pm
Friday, May 13
  • All services available: 8am - 6pm
  • Phone and email: 6pm - 8pm
Saturday, May 14
  • Closed - No services available
Sunday, May 15
  • All services available: 1pm - 5pm
Monday, May 16
  • All services available: 8am - 5pm
Tuesday, May 17
  • All services available: 8am - 5pm
Wednesday, May 18
  • All services available: 8am - 5pm
Thursday, May 19
  • All services available: 8am - 5pm
Friday, May 20
  • All services available: 8am - 5pm
Saturday, May 21
  • Closed - No services available
Sunday, May 22
  • All services available: 1pm - 5pm
Monday, May 23
  • All services available: 8am - 5pm
Tuesday, May 24
  • All services available: 8am - 5pm
Wednesday, May 25
  • All services available: 8am - 5pm
Thursday, May 26
  • All services available: 8am - 5pm
Friday, May 27
  • All services available: 8am - 5pm
Saturday, May 28
  • Closed - No services available
Sunday, May 29
  • All services available: 1pm - 5pm
Monday, May 30
  • Memorial Day - No services available
Tuesday, May 31
  • All services available: 8am - 5pm