1. K-State home
  2. »Division of Information Technology
  3. »IT Help Desk
  4. »IT Help Desk Hours

Division of Information Technology

IT Help Desk
Kansas State University
Hale Library
2nd floor
1117 Mid Campus Dr N
Manhattan KS 66506

785-532-7722
800-865-6143
helpdesk@k-state.edu

IT Help Desk Hours

Hale Library location

January 2021
Friday, January 1
  • Closed: University Holiday
Saturday, January 2
  • Closed: Winter Break
Sunday, January 3
  • Phone & email only: 1pm - 8pm
Monday, January 4
  • Phone & email only: 8am - 8pm
Tuesday, January 5
  • Phone & email only: 8am - 8pm
Wednesday, January 6
  • Phone & email only: 8am - 8pm
Thursday, January 7
  • Phone & email only: 8am - 8pm
Friday, January 8
  • Phone & email only: 8am - 8pm
Saturday, January 9
  • Closed
Sunday, January 10
  • Phone & email only: 1pm - 8pm
Monday, January 11
  • Phone & email only: 8am - 8pm
Tuesday, January 12
  • Phone & email only: 8am - 8pm
Wednesday, January 13
  • Phone & email only: 8am - 8pm
Thursday, January 14
  • Phone & email only: 8am - 8pm
Friday, January 15
  • Phone & email only: 8am - 8pm
Saturday, January 16
  • Closed
Sunday, January 17
  • Phone & email only: 1pm - 8pm
Monday, January 18
  • Closed: University Holiday
Tuesday, January 19
  • Phone & email only: 8am - 8pm
Wednesday, January 20
  • Phone & email only: 8am - 8pm
Thursdaay, January 21
  • Phone & email only: 8am - 8pm
Friday, January 22
  • Phone & email only: 8am - 8pm
Saturday, January 23
  • Phone & email only: 1pm - 5pm
Sunday, January 24
  • Phone & email only: 1pm - 10pm