1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Geography and Geospatial Sciences
  4. »People
  5. »Graduate Students

Department of Geography and Geospatial Sciences

Graduate Students

Master of Arts

NameEducationEmailAdvisor
Brownstein, Nathan brownsteinn@ksu.edu 
Garcia, DevonB.A., 2018, Kansas State Universitydgarcia@ksu.edu 
Stumpff, MichaelB.S., 2018, Kansas State Universitymike61@ksu.eduTemme
Walker, HaydenB.S., 2019, Kansas State Universityhayden1@ksu.eduGoodin
Watson, Jordan jtwatson@ksu.eduTemme
Xin, AoteB.S., 2018, Nanjing Tech Universityaxin@ksu.eduWang

Doctor of Philosophy

NameEducationEmailAdvisor
Aranha, RicardoM.Sc., 2019, University of Brasiliaaranha@ksu.eduCaldas
Chatterjee, SubarnaM.A., 2012, University of Burdwan subarna@ksu.eduLu
Ding, MengM.A., 2019, Kansas State Universitymengding@ksu.eduWang
Fischer, AmariahM.A., 2018, Kansas State Universityafischer7@ksu.eduHutchinson
Gura, ColleenM.S., 2017, Kansas State Universitycmb6767@ksu.eduMcLauchlan
Jean, ChristyM.A., 2016, Kansas State Universitycjean@ksu.eduL. Harrington
Lee, EohjinM.S., 2020, University of North Dakotaeohjin@ksu.eduHutchinson
Lima, RebeccaM.S., 2016, Universidad de Brasiliarebeccaflm25@ksu.eduCaldas
Luo, DongM.S., 2011, Wuhan Universitydluo@ksu.eduCaldas
Maroof, AbuM.A., 2016, University of Iowamaroof13@ksu.eduWang
McCarroll, NicholasM.S., 2019, Utah State Universitynmccarroll13@ksu.eduTemme
Onuoha, HildaM.S., 2016, S. Illinois Univ Edwardsvillehonuoha@ksu.eduHutchinson
Weihs, BrandonM.S., 2009, Univ of Nebraska-Omahabweihs@ksu.eduGoodin