1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Geography and Geospatial Sciences
  4. »People
  5. »Graduate Students

Department of Geography and Geospatial Sciences

Graduate Students

Master of Arts

NameEducationEmailAdvisor
Brownstein, NathanB.S., 2019, Millsaps Collegebrownsteinn@ksu.eduTemme
Garcia, DevonB.A., 2018, Kansas State Universitydgarcia@ksu.eduGoodin
Groeber, OliviaB.S., 2020, University of Arkansasogroeber@ksu.eduLangston
Stumpff, MichaelB.S., 2018, Kansas State Universitymike61@ksu.eduTemme
Xin, AoteB.S., 2018, Nanjing Tech Universityaxin@ksu.eduWang

Doctor of Philosophy

NameEducationEmailAdvisor
Ding, MengM.A., 2019, Kansas State Universitymengding@ksu.eduWang
Fischer, AmariahM.A., 2018, Kansas State Universityafischer7@ksu.eduHutchinson
Francois, Jean RibertM.S., 2019, University of Floridajeanribert@ksu.eduNelson
Gura, ColleenM.S., 2017, Kansas State Universitycmb6767@ksu.eduMcLauchlan
Jean, ChristyM.A., 2016, Kansas State Universitycjean@ksu.eduL. Harrington
Lee, EohjinM.S., 2020, University of North Dakotaeohjin@ksu.eduHutchinson
Lima A. Maranhao, RebeccaM.S., 2016, Universidad de Brasiliarebeccaflm25@ksu.eduCaldas
Madin, MichaelM.A., 2020, University of Denvermadin@ksu.eduNelson
Maroof, AbuM.A., 2016, University of Iowamaroof13@ksu.eduWang
McCarroll, NicholasM.S., 2019, Utah State Universitynmccarroll13@ksu.eduTemme
Ojha, ShreyaM.A., 2020, University of Delhisojha@ksu.eduJoslin
Onuoha, HildaM.S., 2016, S. Illinois Univ Edwardsvillehonuoha@ksu.eduHutchinson
Radunzel, JoelM.A., 2015, Syracuse Universityjoelradunzel@ksu.eduHutchinson
Robertson, ClayM.S., 2019, University of Kansasclayr22@ksu.eduLangston