1. K-State home
  2. »Faculty Senate
  3. »Academic Affairs
  4. »2022-2023
  5. »Members

Faculty Senate

Academic Affairs Committee of the Faculty Senate 2022-2023 Members

Teresa Douthit, Agriculture
Michael McGlynn, Architecture, Planning, and Design
Andy Bennett, Arts and Sciences (Co-Chair)
Terry Mason, Business Administration
Brandon Kliewer, Education (Co-Chair)
Steve Warren, Engineering
DeAnn Presley, Extension
Rebecca Zecha, General University  Alternate: vacant
Kim Hiller, Health and Human Sciences
Roger Adams, K-State Libraries
Andrew Smith, Technology & Aviation, K-State Salina
Sujatha Prakash, Term Appointment
Nicky Cassel, Veterinary Medicine
Jeff Ebeck, Student representative

Non-voting Attendees:
Kelley Brundage, Registrar
Karen Goos, Liaison for the Provost