1. K-State home
  2. »Faculty Senate
  3. »Academic Affairs
  4. »2017-2018
  5. »Members

Faculty Senate

Academic Affairs Committee of the Faculty Senate 2017-2018 Members

Jennifer Bormann, Agriculture (Co-Chair)
Katie Kingery-Page, Architecture, Planning, and Design
Tim Bolton, Arts and Sciences
Amy Hageman, Business Administration
Todd Goodson, Education
Todd Easton, Engineering
Megan Kennelly, Extension
Heather Reed, General University  Alternate: Jana Fallin
Phillip Vardiman, Human Ecology
Volodymyr Chumachenko, K-State Libraries
Teresa Hartman, Technology & Aviation, K-State Polytechnic (Co-Chair)
Kelli Almes, Veterinary Medicine  Alternate: James Roush
Olivia Baalman, Student representative

Non-voting Attendees:
Monty Nielsen, Registrar
Ruth Dyer, Liaison for the Provost (Fall semester)
Brian Niehoff, Liaison for the Provost (Spring semester)