1. K-State home
  2. »Faculty Senate
  3. »Academic Affairs
  4. »2015-2016
  5. »Members

Faculty Senate

Academic Affairs Committee of the Faculty Senate 2015-2016 Members

Anita Dille, Agriculture 
Mick Charney, Architecture, Planning, and Design
Han Yu, Arts and Sciences
David Fallin, Business Administration
Todd Goodson, Education
John Schlup, Engineering
Larry Jackson, Extension
Jana Fallin, General University  Alternate: Fran Willbrant
Katie Heinrich,  Human Ecology
Char Simser, K-State Libraries
Teresa Hartman, K-State Salina (CHAIR)
Laura Armbrust, Veterinary Medicine  Alternate: Mary Lynn Higginbotham
Joe Tinker, Student representative

Non-voting Attendees:
Monty Nielsen, Registrar
Ruth Dyer, Liaison for the Provost