Student Organizations

  1. K-State home
  2. »Economics
  3. »Economics Club
  4. »Contact

Economics Club

Economics Department
Kansas State University
327 Waters Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-6919 fax

Contact us


President – Chipo Sekabanja

Vice president – Emily Thorton

Secretary – Liam Aumann

Treasurer - Armando Solorio

Social chair – Michelle Olberding


Dr. Dan Kuester, 214 Waters

To keep informed on upcoming events and news, like us on Facebook!