Working Group:

2022-2023 Curriculog Team

Chair: Shannon Castleberry, Office of the Registrar

Faculty Senate Academic Affairs: Candace LaBerge
College of Agriculture: Mishelle Hay-McCammant
College of Architecture, Planning and Design: Lisa Shubert
College of Arts & Sciences: Scott Tanona
College of Business Administration: Alice Niedfeldt
College of Education: Di Murphy and Diane Beets
Carl R. Ice College of Engineering: Andy Fund and Jamie Clark
College of Health and Human Sciences: Marqueleta Wall
College of Veterinary Medicine: Rachael Bartholome
Staley School of Leadership: Trisha Gott
Graduate School: Timon Smock
Kansas State Olathe Campus: Caelee Lehman
Kansas State Aerospace & Technology Campus: Terri Gaeddert

Past Working Groups