1. K-State home
  2. »Curriculog
  3. »committees


Past Working Groups

Steering Committee

Dr. Ruth Dyer, Co-Chair
Dr. Monty Nielsen, Co-Chair
Charlotte Pfaff - Office of the Registrar
Andy Bennett - Faculty Senate
Teresa Hartman/Jenny Bormann - Faculty Senate Academic Affairs

Implementation Team

Faculty Senate Academic Affairs - Teresa Hartman, Candace LaBerge, and Jenny Bormann
College of Agriculture - Shannon Washburn
College of Architecture, Planning and Design - Lisa Shubert
College of Health and Human Sciences  - Karen Pence and Marqueleta Wall
Faculty Senate - Andy Bennett
Graduate School - Kate Taylor
Kansas State Polytechnic Campus - Teresa Hartman and Kathy Sanders
Office of the Registrar - Charlotte Pfaff and Shannon Castleberry