1. K-State home
  2. »Curriculog
  3. »contactus

Curriculog

Curriculog
Office of the Registrar
118 Anderson Hall
919 Mid-Campus Drive North
Manhattan, KS 66506-0118

curriculog@k-state.edu

 

Contact Us

 

College of Agriculture

Mishelle Hay-McCammant, Academic Services Coordinator

Email: mhay@ksu.edu 

Phone: (785) 532-2636

or

Duane Dunn, Interim Assistant Dean

Email: ddunn@ksu.edu

Phone: (785) 532-6151

 

College of Architecture, Planning, and Design

 

Lisa Shubert, Assistant To The Dean

E-mail: lisash@k-state.edu

Phone: (785) 532-5950

 

College of Arts & Sciences

 

Nathaniel Jarvis, Administrative Officer

Email: nathanjarvis1@k-state.edu

Phone: (785) 532-0341

 

College of Business Administration

 

Alice Niedfeldt, Student Programs Coordinator

Email: alicen@k-state.edu

Phone: (785) 532-6180

 or

Roger McHaney, Professor, Management

Email: mchaney@k-state.edu

Phone: (785) 532-7479

or

John Morris, Associate Professor, Accounting

Email: jjmorris@ksu.edu

Phone: (785) 532-6185

 

College of Education

 

Di Murphy, Licensing Office/Advisor

Email: dim@k-state.edu

Phone: (785) 532-5524

 

Carl R. Ice College of Engineering

 

Andy Fund, Asst. Dean for Student Services

Email: andyfund@k-state.edu

Phone: (785) 532-5592

 

 

Faculty Senate Academic Affairs

 

Don Von Bergen, Teaching Assistant Professor and Co-Chair

Email: dvb@k-state.edu

Phone: (785) 826-2679

 or

Jenny Bormann, Professor and Co-Chair

Email: jbormann@k-state.edu

Phone: (785) 532-1222

 or

Candace LaBerge, Administrative Specialist

E-mail: candaceb@k-state.edu

Phone: (785) 532-6053

 

Graduate School

 

Timon Smock, Office Specialist III

117 Eisenhower Hall

Email: tmsmock@k-state.edu

Phone: (785) 532-7927

 

 

College of Health and Human Sciences

 

Marqueleta Wall, Office Specialist II

Email: mwall@k-state.edu

Phone: (785) 532-5500

or

Bronwyn S. Fees, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Email: fees@k-state.edu

Phone: (785) 532-5500

 

Kansas State Aerospace & Technology Campus

 

Kathy Sanders, Assistant Registrar

2310 Centennial Road

208 College Center

E-mail: ksand@k-state.edu

Phone: (785) 826-2607

 

Kansas State University Olathe Campus

 

Evie Kowalewski, Program Coordinator,  KSO 

Academic Affairs

Email: eviek@ksu.edu

Phone: (913) 541-1220

 

Office of the Registrar

 

Robert Bailey, Academic Technology, Curriculog Administrator
Email: curriculog@k-state.edu

or

Shannon Castleberry, Assistant Registrar - Academic Technology
Email: curriculog@k-state.edu

or

Charlotte Pfaff, Associate Registrar, Academic Technology
Email: charlott@k-state.edu

 

Staley School of Leadership Studies

 

Trisha Gott, Associate Director

Email: tcgott@ksu.edu

Phone: (785) 532-6085

 

College of Veterinary Medicine

 

Miranda Schremmer, Student Programs Coordinator

Email: mquint@k-state.edu

Phone: (785) 532-4000