Officers

PresidentSarah Pottersjpotter@k-state.edu
Vice PresidentMorgan Grimmettmgrim@k-state.edu
SecretaryAnne Elpersaelpers@k-state.edu
Treasurer

Colin Barr

cjbarr@k-state.edu
Fundraiser ChairLiz Whiteegwhite@k-state.edu
Public Relations ChairLeah Hilllmhill@k-state.edu
Social Media CoordinatorErica Gianakonegianakon@k-state.edu
Social Co-Chairs

Chris Brettell

cbrettell02@k-state.edu

 

 

Advisor

Deana Coredcore@k-state.edu
AdvisorBill Disbergerbilld@k-state.edu