Events

Upcoming events

Thursday, September 25
Ambassador Meeting and Officer Elections
7 to 8 p.m., Student Union Room 227

Interested in being an officer?  Application is here

Thursday, October 9
Ambassador Meeting
7 to 8 p.m., Student Union Room 227

Friday, October 17
K-State Transfer Visit Day
9 a.m. to 2 p.m., Student Union

Thursday, October 23
Ambassador Meeting
7 to 8 p.m., Student Union Room 227

Thursday, November 6
Ambassador Meeting
7 to 8 p.m., Student Union Room 227

Friday, November 7
PTK KS Region Conference
Junction City

Wednesday, November 12
K-State Transfer Leadership Day
8 a.m. to 2 p.m., Student Union

Wednesday, November 19
Transfer Orientation and Enrollment for Spring 2015

Thursday, November 20
Ambassador Meeting
7 to 8 p.m., Student Union Room 227

Thursday, December 4
Ambassador Meeting
7 to 8 p.m., Student Union Room 227