Community Advisory Committee

AnschutzJackie Anschutz, LMSW

School Social Worker
USD 475 Geary County Schools
jackieanschutz@usd475.org

 

arthingtonLinda Arthington, LMSW

St. Francis Community Services Reintegration Area Director
Great Bend/Dodge City/Pratt
linda.arthington@st-francis.org

 

barrows-huntPaula Barrows-Hunt, LMSW

Eisenbarth and Associates, Topeka KS
Substance Abuse Treatment Services
paulaeou@gmail.com

 
Claudel

  Lisa Claudel, LMSW

  St. Lukes Hospital of Kansas City  
  lclaudel@saint-lukes.org

 
 

cornelisonLaci Cornelison, MS, LBSW, ACHA

K-State Center on Aging
Instructor and Project Coordinator
ljh8484@k-state.edu

 

tanya   Tanya Draper Douthit, MSW, LSCSW

   Director of Community Programs
   Rose Brooks Center - Kansas City, MO
   tanyad@rosebrooks.org

 

feldkampTammy Feldkamp, LBSW

Headstart Social Worker
tammyf@manhattan.k12.ks.us

 

hagemeisterKarla Hagemeister, LBSW

Victim/Witness Coordinator
105 Courthouse Plaza
Manhattan, KS 66502
khagemeister@rileycountyks.gov

 

holcombDebi Holcomb, LMSW

State of Kansas Domestic Violence
Fatality Review Board
debi.holcomb@ks.gov

 

houstonMichelle Houston, LSCSW

Clinical Social Worker at Irwin Army Community Hospital, Ft. Riley, KS.
Provides behavioral health services to soldiers in 4th Infantry Brigade Combat Team.
michelle.y.houston@us.army.mil

 

kordalskiJoe Kordalksi, LMSW, LCSW

School Social Worker
USD #232 De Soto, KS
rkordalski@usd232.org

 

LesterMisty Lester, LSCSW

Department of Veterans Affairs
misty.lester2@va.gov

 

MontoyaScott Montoya, LBSW

Court Services Officer
18th Judicial District, Wichita, KS
smontoya@dc18.org

 

neaderhiserRosemary Neaderhiser

School Social Worker
USD 420 Twin Valley School District-Bennington and Tescott
TRUCE (SADD) and BRAG Sponsor YouthFriends Coordinator
rneaderhiser@ben.usd240.k12.ks.us

 

robinsonEarl Robinson, LSCSW

Family Advocacy Extension Program, Fort Riley
earl.j.robinson14.civ@mail.mil

jenny   Jenny Stroup, LMSW

   Family Addvocate at Sunflower House
   Shawnee, Kansas
   jenny@sunflowerhouse.org