1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »SASW
  4. »Sociology
  5. »Graduate students

Department of Sociology, Anthropology, and Social Work

Graduate Students

Master of Arts

NameEducationEmailAdvisor
Knight, Trina

B.A. Hastings College

tknight3289@ksu.eduMelander
Liu, RuonanB.S. Kansas State University joynan10@ksu.edu 
Murphy, Laura B.S. Kansas State Universitylarbar@ksu.eduSteinmetz
Nelson, MarkB.A. Kansas State Universitymbnelson@ksu.eduBaird
Patel, Alagi alagi@ksu.eduWood
Rice, AustinB.S. Kansas State Universityaustinrice16@ksu.edu 
Ruiz, ZairaB.A. Kansas State Universityzaira@ksu.eduGarni
Rutherford, CheneyB.S. Fort Hays State Universitycrutherford@ksu.edu 
Sanchez, GeanB.A. Kansas State Universitygpsanche@ksu.edu 
Schultz, JordanB.S. Kansas State Universityjaschult@ksu.edu 
Williams, BryanB.S. North Carolina State University at Raleighbmwilli4@ksu.eduGoe

 

Doctor of Philosophy

NameEducationEmailAdvisor
Anderson, JamilyaM.A. Kansas State Universityjamilya@ksu.eduMelander
Browne, EboM.A. Wichita State Universitygebrowne@ksu.eduGoe
Brewer, ChristopherM.A. University of Southern Mississippicgbrewer@ksu.edu 
Carnes, BeckyM.A. Kansas State Universitybcarnes@ksu.edu 
Chernoff, WilliamM.S. Kansas State Universitychernoff@ksu.eduGoe 
Colburn, AlaynaM.A. Kansas State University arfahrny@ksu.eduMelander
Cooper, KrystalM.A. Kansas State Universitykkrystal@ksu.eduSteinmetz
Dance, MattM.A. Boise State Universitympdance@ksu.eduDandaneau
de Campos, Paula AnaM.S. Auburn Universityalpaula@ksu.eduWood 
De Zago, RalphM.S. Washburn Universityrdezago@ksu.eduMelander
Edwards, Mari-Esther mariedwards09@ksu.edu 
Esamwata, JoabM.A. Madurai Kamaraj University, Indiajesamwa@ksu.eduSanderson
Galta, Sandra (Huerta)M.A. Kansas State Universitysyh510@ksu.eduWood 
Grant, KelliM.A. Wichita State UniversityKelli522@ksu.eduWilliams
Grube, JohnJ.D. Washburn Universityjohngrube@ksu.eduCano
Jakubek, JoeM.A. East Tennessee State Universityjakubek@ksu.eduWood
Kamanga, FosterM.E. University of Massachusetts Amherstfkamanga@ksu.eduManglos-Weber
Karimi, AkramM.A. University of Tehrankarimi@ksu.eduSanderson
Lauer, StephenMaster of Community & Regional Planning, Iowa Stateslauer@ksu.eduSanderson
McCarthy, AdrienneM.A. Eastern Kentucky Universitymccarthya@ksu.edu 
Miller, MichaelM.A. Kansas State Universitymmille24@ksu.eduMiddendorf
Nyagol, JaredM.A. Kansas State Universitynayagolj@ksu.eduSanderson
Pimentel, AlexandraM.S. Kansas State Univeristypimentel@ksu.eduMelander
Ray, DustyB.S. Kansas State Universityr2d2dusty@ksu.eduWood
Rissler, PatM.A. Kansas State Universitypsr@ksu.eduWood
Saeed, AyeshaM.A. University of Notre Dameasaeed@ksu.eduManglos-Weber
Sitterle, DanielM.A. Kansas State Universitysitterle@ksu.eduWood 
Terry, AprilM.A. Washburn Universityanterry2@ksu.eduWilliams
Todd, JanM.A. Saint Paul School of Theology  jet7979@ksu.eduSanderson
Veitch, AdamM.A. University of South Alabamaveitch@ksu.eduSteinmetz