Recipients of the Presidential Awards for Excellence in Undergraduate Advising



Julie HuntCollege of Arts and Sciences2013
Bente JandaCollege of Business Administration2012
David NicholsAnimal Sciences and Industry2011
Anne PhillipsEnglish2010
Charles MartinGeography2009
Daralyn Arata Gordon ArataArts & Sciences Dean's Office2008
Angelia PerryArts & Sciences Dean's Office2007
Shawna JordonHuman Nutrition2006
Mary Ellen SuttonMusic2005
Larry WilliamsBiology, Undergraduate Studies2004
David PaceyCollege of Engineering2003
Julie KatzCollege of Business Administration2002
Arlo BiereAgricultural Economics2001
Susan GormelyHealth Professions Advising2000
Aruna MichiePolitical Science1999