1. K-State home
  2. »Office of the Provost
  3. »K-State University Committee Handbook
  4. »Other University Committees

Office of the Provost and Senior Vice President

Office of the Provost and Senior Vice President
Kansas State University
108 Anderson Hall
919 Mid-Campus Drive North
Manhattan, KS 66506-0110

785-532-6224

Other University Committees

Family Day Committee (7026)

Contact: Emily Lehning, CHAIR, lehning@k-state.edu, 532-6237
Learn more about the Family Day event.

Union Governing Board (7027)

Contact: Bill Smriga, smriga@k-state.edu, 532-6591

K-State Homecoming Committee (7030)

Contact: Amanda Lee, alee@ksu.com, 532-5056

K-State All University Open House Coordinating Committee (7031)

Contact: Emily Lehning, lehning@k-state.edu, 532-6237
Learn more about the All University Open House.

Recreational Services Council (7047)

Contact: Steve Martini, martini@k-state.edu, 532-6980

Service and Maintenance Employee Safety Committee (7055)

Contact: John Wolf, jwolf@k-state.edu, 532-1241

Black Faculty/Staff Advisory Committee (7073)

Contact: Zelia Wiley, zwiley@k-state.edu, 532-5793

Landscape Advisory Committee (7100)

Contact: Cathie Lavis, clavis@k-state.edu, 532-1433

Marlatt Memorial Park (7110)

Contact: Clenton Owensby, owensby@k-state.edu, 532-7232

United Way Committee (7510)

Contact: ksuuw@k-state.edu

Campus Nonviolence Campaign Committee (7612)

Contact: Brandon Haddock, bhaddock@k-state.edu, 532-5299

Learning and Development Advisory Committee (7650)

Contact: Shanna Legleiter, legleiters@k-state.edu, 532-0185