1. K-State home
  2. »DCM
  3. »News and Communications Services
  4. »News Releases
  5. »Lists of graduates, honors, scholarships
  6. »Fall 2013
  7. »Semester Honors
  8. »Out of State

News and Communications Services

Fall 2013 Semester Honors



Ashburn: Andrew Stevens

Fort Belvoir: Shane Criqui


Glen Allen: Jamie Norris


Harrisonburg: Chase Miller


Midlothian: Madison Hoffman

Reston: Zachary Clonts