K-State home > This is a custom breadcrumb > Some More Text

K-State Book Network (KSBN)

Committee Members

KSBN is comprised of students, staffs, administrators, and faculty from K-State. 

Steering Committee

Karin Westman
Department of English 
Rhonna Hargett
Manhattan Public Library
Emily Lehning
Student Life
Don Saucier
Department of Psychological Sciences
Gregory Eiselein
K-State First
Shawna Jordan
Department of Food, Nutrition, Dietetics and Health


PR/Events Subcommittee

This subcommittee helps to plan common book events.

Kevin Cook
Housing and Dining 
Mariya Vaughan
K-State First
Ben Hopper 
Fraternity and Sorority Life
Tara Coleman 
Karin Westman
Department of English 

2018 Book Selection Subcommittee 

The committee is currently being formed. Contact us if you are interested in joining the committee at ksbn@ksu.edu or via our membership survey.