1. K-State home
  2. »Information Technology Services
  3. »About ITS
  4. »Office of the CIO and Vice Provost

Information Technology Services

IT Help Desk
Kansas State University
214 Hale Library
1117 Mid Campus Dr. North
Manhattan KS 66506

785-532-7722
800-865-6143
helpdesk@k-state.edu

Office of the CIO and Vice Provost

Welcome to Office of the Chief Information Officer and
Vice Provost for Information Technology Services.

The CIO and Vice Provost for ITS works collaboratively with university leadership and the campus community to shape and implement university IT strategies and technologies to meet the needs of K-Staters and university goals and priorities. The CIO and Vice Provost also has strategic oversight of campus-wide IT services delivered through Information Technology Services.

Rob Caffey
Interim Chief Information Officer and Vice Provost

2323 Anderson Ave.
116 Unger Complex
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: 785-532-5698
Fax: 785-532-0822
caffey@k-state.edu

Betsy Draper
Associate Vice Provost
116 Unger Complex
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-532-6543
betsydraper@k-state.edu

Kelly Moon
ITS Administrative Services Coordinator/VP-ITS Administrative Assistant

116 Unger Complex
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-532-6520
kmoon@k-state.edu

Viki Horan
Administrative Coordinator

116 Unger Complex
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-532-2510
vhoran@k-state.edu

Administrative Services Team

Julie Henton
Senior Financial Analyst – Business Office Manager

125 Unger Complex
Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-1883
jkhenton@k-state.edu

Susan Schanks
Financial Services Team Leader

125 Unger Complex
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-532-7003
srolfs@k-state.edu

Jean Braddy
Financial Services Team - Accounting

125 Unger Complex
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-532-4929
jean@k-state.edu

Brenda Gage
Financial Services Team - Accounting

125 Unger Complex
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-532-4927
bjgage@k-state.edu

Kathy Leonard
Financial Services Team - Accounting

125 Unger Complex
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-532-4926
kantink@k-state.edu

Patti Sexton
Financial Services Team - Accounting

125 Unger Complex
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-532-7331
pbs@k-state.edu

Ray Hauck
Financial Services Team - Procurement/Purchasing

Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-4911
rhauck4@k-state.edu

Ramon Dominguez
Financial Services Team - Procurement/Purchasing

Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-3742
ramon@k-state.edu

Information Security and Compliance

Richard Becker
IT Security Engineer

401 Unger Complex
Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-0033
rlb@k-state.edu

Josh McCune
IT Security Analyst

401 Unger Complex
Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-2598
mccunej@k-state.edu

Elizabeth Shannon
IT Security Analyst

401 Unger Complex
Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-2540
eshann@k-state.edu

Project Management Office

Angela Chauncey
Associate Director

139 Unger Complex
Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-5260
angela@k-state.edu

Anthony Phillips
Project Manager

139 Unger Complex
Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-3341
anthony@k-state.edu

Ashley Wondra
Project Manager

139 Unger Complex
Manhattan, KS 66506
785-532-4761
awondra@k-state.edu