1. K-State home
  2. »iTAC home
  3. »Contact iTAC

Information Technology Assistance Center

Information Technology Assistance Center
Kansas State University
214 Hale Library
1117 Mid Campus Dr. North
Manhattan KS 66506

Phone: (785) 532-4918
Fax (785) 532-3199 

iTAC Staff

 

Rebecca Gould
Director
532-2298
ragou@k-state.edu

Client Services

Eric Dover
Information Technology Manager
532-4785
edover@k-state.edu

Charles Appelseth
532-0832
chasapp@k-state.edu 

Kale Chang
kkchang@k-state.edu
532-4781

David Dunn
dedunn@k-state.edu
785-650-4816

Greg Geurink
ggeurink@k-state.edu
785-395-4918

Gary Kepka
532-1177
gkepka@k-state.edu

Chuck Kranz
532-4945
kranzcha@k-state.edu

Omar Lopez
532-4402
olopez@k-state.edu

Christian Pihl
532-5395
cbpihl@k-state.edu

Eric Racki
532-3344
racki@k-state.edu

Bobbi Rowland
532-0648
bjrowland@k-state.edu

Steve Spencer
sspencer@k-state.edu
620-431-1530

Cory Spicer
532-3342
cspicer@k-state.edu

Kristin Tobias
532-4781
kristin9@k-state.edu

Instructional Technology

Kevin Shippy
Information Technology Manager
532-3343
kshippy@k-state.edu

Nick Brown
532-3419
nbrown@k-state.edu

Ryan Hagar
532-4924
rhagar@k-state.edu

Dustin Hillegeist
532-2992
dhille@k-state.edu

Andrew Kuehler
532-4936
akuehler@k-state.edu

Jahvelle Rhone
532-4445
rhone@k-state.edu

Shelley Troyer
532-3323
shelleytroyer@k-state.edu

IT Help Desk

Anthony Cobb
Information Technology Manager
532-4348
tonloc@k-state.edu

Beth Alloway
532-6283
boa@k-state.edu

Waldo Berry III
532-5560
wberry@k-state.edu

Fred Darkow
532-3138
fdarkow@k-state.edu

Deborah Goins
532-7657
eflat@k-state.edu

Operations

Vernon Turner
Information Technology Manager
532-3899
vturner@k-state.edu

Kathleen Adams
532-4937
lightkat@k-state.edu

Jay Alloway
jay@k-state.edu
532-4906

Nancy Becker
532-3512
new@k-state.edu

Jane Cleveland
532-3186
jac122@k-state.edu

Michael Jackman
532-1657
mjackman@k-state.edu

Technology Training &
Instructional Support 

Betsy Edwards
532-4932
betsy@k-state.edu

Shalin Hai-Jew
532-5262
shalin@k-state.edu

Cathy Rodriguez
532-5977
cathyr@k-state.edu

Sarah Silva
532-3949
gr8ful@k-state.edu

Ben Ward
532-2387
bward@k-state.edu