1. K-State home
  2. »iTAC home
  3. »Contact iTAC

Information Technology Assistance Center

Information Technology Assistance Center
Kansas State University
214 Hale Library
1117 Mid Campus Dr. North
Manhattan KS 66506

Phone: (785) 532-4918
Fax (785) 532-3199 

iTAC Staff

 

Rebecca Gould
Director
532-2298
ragou@k-state.edu

Client Services

Charles Appelseth
532-0832
chasapp@k-state.edu 

Kale Chang
532-4781
kkchang@k-state.edu

David Dunn
785-650-4816
dedunn@k-state.edu

Greg Geurink
785-564-6742
ggeurink@k-state.edu

Casey Keller
ckeller@k-state.edu

Gary Kepka
532-1177
gkepka@k-state.edu

Chuck Kranz
532-4945
kranzcha@k-state.edu

Shawn Lane
785-564-6743
shawnlane@k-state.edu

Omar Lopez
532-4402
olopez@k-state.edu

Josh Simon
532-0648
joshsimon@k-state.edu

Steve Spencer
620-431-1530
sspencer@k-state.edu

Cory Spicer
532-3342
cspicer@k-state.edu

Kristin Tobias
532-5395
kristin9@k-state.edu

Paul Whitten
532-3334
pwhitten1@k-state.edu

Instructional Technology

Kevin Shippy
Information Technology Manager
532-3343
kshippy@k-state.edu

Nick Brown
532-3419
nbrown@k-state.edu

Clayton Folk
532-2992
clafolk@k-state.edu

Ryan Hagar
532-4924
rhagar@k-state.edu

Wade Hageman
532-3362
wadehageman@k-state.edu

Andrew Kuehler
532-4936
akuehler@k-state.edu

Jahvelle Rhone
532-4445
rhone@k-state.edu

Shelley Troyer
532-3323
shelleytroyer@k-state.edu

IT Help Desk

Anthony Cobb
Information Technology Manager
532-4348
tonloc@k-state.edu

Beth Alloway
532-6283
boa@k-state.edu

Waldo Berry III
532-5560
wberry@k-state.edu

Hongfu Chen
532-5636
hfchen@k-state.edu

Fred Darkow
532-3138
fdarkow@k-state.edu

Deborah Goins
532-7657
eflat@k-state.edu

Dean Vellenga
532-4915
dkv@k-state.edu

Operations

Vernon Turner
Information Technology Manager
532-3899
vturner@k-state.edu

Kathleen Adams
532-4937
lightkat@k-state.edu

Jay Alloway
532-4906
jay@k-state.edu

Nancy Becker
532-3512
new@k-state.edu

Jane Cleveland
532-3186
jac122@k-state.edu

Michael Jackman
532-1657
mjackman@k-state.edu

Technology Training &
Instructional Support 

Betsy Edwards
532-4932
betsy@k-state.edu

Shalin Hai-Jew
532-5262
shalin@k-state.edu

Cathy Rodriguez
532-5977
cathyr@k-state.edu

Sarah Silva
532-3949
gr8ful@k-state.edu