1. K-State home
  2. »iTAC home
  3. »Contact iTAC

Information Technology Assistance Center

Information Technology Assistance Center
Kansas State University
2323 Anderson Ave.
Manhattan KS 66506

Phone: (785) 532-4918
Fax (785) 532-3199 

iTAC Staff

 

Rebecca Gould
Director
532-2298
ragou@k-state.edu

Client Services and Instructional Technology

Kevin Shippy
Information Technology Manager
532-3343
kshippy@k-state.edu

Client Services

Charles Appelseth
532-0832
chasapp@k-state.edu 

Kale Chang
532-4781
kkchang@k-state.edu

Chris Cleereman
785-564-6742
cccleere@k-state.edu

Brent Comp
532-5788
bcomp@k-state.edu

David Dunn
785-650-4816
dedunn@k-state.edu

Ryan Hall
532-4402
rhall1@k-state.edu

Casey Keller
785-532-3344
ckeller@k-state.edu

Andrew Kuehler
532-4936
akuehler@k-state.edu

Shawn Lane
785-564-6743
shawnlane@k-state.edu

Josh Simon
532-4432
joshsimon@k-state.edu

Steve Spencer
620-820-6134
sspencer@k-state.edu

Cory Spicer
532-3342
cspicer@k-state.edu

Kristin Tobias
532-5395
kristin9@k-state.edu

Paul Whitten
532-3334
pwhitten1@k-state.edu

Instructional Technology

Clayton Folk
532-2992
clafolk@k-state.edu

Shelley Griffin
532-3323
shegriff@k-state.edu

Wade Hageman
532-3362
wadehageman@k-state.edu

Chuck Kranz
532-4945
kranzcha@k-state.edu

Rosalie Smith
532-0040
rosalies@k-state.edu

IT Help Desk

Anthony Cobb
Information Technology Manager
532-4348
tonloc@k-state.edu

Nancy Becker
532-3512
new@k-state.edu

Waldo Berry III
532-5560
wberry@k-state.edu

Hongfu Chen
532-5636
hfchen@k-state.edu

Fred Darkow
532-3138
fdarkow@k-state.edu

Jahvelle Rhone
532-4445
rhone@k-state.edu

Dean Vellenga
532-4915
dkv@k-state.edu

Operations

Vernon Turner
Information Technology Manager
532-3899
vturner@k-state.edu

Jane Cleveland
532-3186
jac122@k-state.edu

Dereatha Cross
532-1657
dac4303@k-state.edu

Crystal Hammond
532-4937
clynnham@k-state.edu

Technology Training &
Instructional Support 

Betsy Edwards
532-4932
betsy@k-state.edu

Shalin Hai-Jew
532-5262
shalin@k-state.edu

Cathy Rodriguez
532-5977
cathyr@k-state.edu

Sarah Silva
532-3949
gr8ful@k-state.edu