Information Technology Assistance Center
214 Hale Library
Kansas State University
Manhattan KS 66506
Phone: (785) 532-4918
Fax (785) 532-3199 

iTAC Staff

 

Rebecca Gould
Director
532-2298
ragou@k-state.edu

Client Services

Eric Dover
Information Technology Manager
532-4785
edover@k-state.edu

Charles Appelseth
532-0832
chasapp@k-state.edu 

Kristin Arnburg
532-4781
kristin9@k-state.edu

Zachary Burns
532-4945
zeburns@k-state.edu

Joshua Gibson
532-5597
jgibson@k-state.edu 

Bryce Miller
532-4402
btmiller@k-state.edu

Christian Pihl
532-5395
cbpihl@k-state.edu

Austin Polley
532-3342
austin7@k-state.edu

Eric Racki
532-3344
racki@k-state.edu

Chad Roberts
913-307-7359
cdr130@k-state.edu

Instructional Technology

Kevin Shippy
Information Technology Manager
532-3343
kshippy@k-state.edu

Nick Brown
532-3419
nbrown@k-state.edu

Ryan Hagar
532-4924
rhagar@k-state.edu

Aaron Kitch
532-3362
kitch5@k-state.edu

Andrew Kuehler
532-4936
akuehler@k-state.edu

Shelley Troyer
532-3323
shelleytroyer@k-state.edu

IT Help Desk

Anthony Cobb
Information Technology Manager
532-4348
tonloc@k-state.edu

Beth Alloway
532-6283
boa@k-state.edu

Waldo Berry III
532-5560
wberry@k-state.edu

Fred Darkow
532-3138
fdarkow@k-state.edu

Deborah Goins
532-7657
eflat@k-state.edu

Operations

Vernon Turner
Information Technology Manager
532-3899
vturner@k-state.edu

Nancy Becker
532-3512
new@k-state.edu

Jane Cleveland
532-3186
jac122@k-state.edu

Michael Jackman
532-1657
mjackman@k-state.edu

Virginia Nowland
532-4937
vnowland@k-state.edu

Gloria Robertson
532-0651
oct19@k-state.edu 

Technology Training &
Instructional Support 

Betsy Edwards
Electronic Theses, Dissertations, and Reports
532-4932
betsy@k-state.edu

Shalin Hai-Jew
Instructional Design
532-5262
shalin@k-state.edu

Swasati Mukherjee
Instructional Design
532-2499
swasatim@k-state.edu

Jahvelle Rhone
Electronic Theses, Dissertations, and Reports
532-4445
rhone@k-state.edu

Cathy Rodriguez
Technology Training
532-5977
cathyr@k-state.edu

Sarah Silva
Technology Training
532-3949
gr8ful@k-state.edu

Ben Ward
Instructional Design
532-2387
bward@k-state.edu