1. K-State home
  2. »ISSS
  3. »resources
  4. »International Student Associations

International Student and Scholar Services

International Student Associations

OrganizationPresidentE-Mail
African Student UnionGerald Mashangegeraldm@ksu.edu
Asia American Student UnionJordan Peytonpeytonhjmps@ksu.edu
Brazilian AssociationAmanda De Oliveira Silvaadeolive@k-state.edu 
Chinese Language and Culture ClubCaleb Pfeifercpfeifer24@gmail.com
Chinese Students and Scholars Union
Qiang Zhengqiangz@ksu.edu
German Club

Sarah Marek

sarah65@ksu.edu

Graduate International Student Affairs Committee

Ayyappan Elangovan and Nandini Sarkar

ayyappan@ksu.edu

and nsarkar@ksu.edu

Indian Students AssociationArvind Damodara Kannanarvindkannan@ksu.edu
International BuddiesAyyappan Elangovanayyappan@ksu.edu
International Coordinating CouncilDhruthi Singamsettydhruthis@ksu.edu
Iranian Graduate Student AssociationTahmineh Azizi tazizi@ksu.edu
Japanese Student AssociationKazuya Ogawakogawa@ksu.edu
Japanese Yosakoi Dance ClubRyan Kennyrmkenny@k-state.edu
Korean Student AssociationJihyuk Gweonjgweon@k-state.edu
 Kuwaiti Student OrganizationAli Jamal  alijamal95@k-state.edu 
Malaysian Student AssociationWing Sing (Gary) Lenggaryleng@k-state.edu
Modern Language Graduate Student AssociationHannan Harkerhmharker@k-state.edu
Muslim Student AssociationYusuf Ciftciyciftci@k-state.edu
Nepalese Student AssociationPragyesh Dhungelpdhungel@k-state.edu
 Paraguayan Student AssociationAle Rivarola marivarola@k-state.edu
Philippine Student AssociationJonathan Fabulajonathanfabula@k-state.edu 
The Saudi ClubFaisal Alsuhaymialsuhaymi@k-state.edu
SGA International Student AffairsSidonia McKenzie and Meenu Mohankumarsidoniam@ksu.edu and meenu@ksu.edu
La Societe Francaise

 Alex Vonderschmidt

  doctoralex17@ksu.edu

Society for the Promotion of Indian Classical Music

Rohan Amare

amarerohan@k-state.edu

Spanish ClubTanner Maupin and Katie Gehringtdmaupin@ksu.edu and kgehring15@ksu.edu
Sri Lankan Students' AssociationMeenu Mohankumarmeenu@ksu.edu
Taiwanese Student Association Yu Shin Wangyushinwang@ksu.edu
Vietnamese Student AssociationKelly Phamkpham@ksu.edu
World Friendship

 

wfriendship@gmail.com