1. K-State home
  2. »ISSS
  3. »resources
  4. »International Student Associations

International Student and Scholar Services

International Student Associations

OrganizationPresidentE-Mail
African Student UnionPacem Kotchofapkotchofa@k-state.edu
Brazilian AssociationDamari S Hanseldamaris@k-state.edu
Chinese Language and Culture ClubMary Abounabhanmva@k-state.edu
Chinese Students and Scholars Union
Tianyi Liltyttw@gmail.com
European Student AssociationMarta Mileticmmiletic@k-state.edu
Fulbright Students at Kansas State UniversityGuillermo Balboabalboa@k-state.edu
Graduate International Student Affairs CommitteeGagan Gandhiggandhi@k-state.edu
Indian Students AssociationAyyappan Elangovanayyappan@k-state.edu
International BuddiesLindsey Fangmanlindsfang@k-state.edu
International Coordinating CouncilCecilia Cacerestoticaceres@ksu.edu
Japanese Student AssociationTakayuki Kijimatakayuki@k-state.edu
Japanese Yosakoi Dance ClubJenna Watsonjawatson@k-state.edu
Korean Student AssociationJi Hyuk Hongjihyuk@k-state.edu
Malaysian Student AssociationSiti Farhiah Abdulsitifarhiah@k-state.edu
Muslim Student AssociationSyed Haroon Bin Farrukhsharoon@k-state.edu
Nepalese Student AssociationBalram Kaderiyakaderiya7@k-state.edu
 Paraguayan Student AssociationJusto Santacruzhitosantacruz@k-state.edu
Philippine Student AssociationMeghan Strassburgmeghanlea@ksu.edu
The Saudi ClubAbdullah Alhaqbanihaqbani@ksu.edu
SGA International Student AffairsTendai Munyanyitendai@k-state.edu
La Societe FrancaiseMary Hellmermary58@k-state.edu
Society for the Promotion of Indian Classical Music - Culture Amongst YouthJoydeep Mitrajoydeep@k-state.edu
Spanish ClubChelsea Moorecrmoore@k-state.edu
Sri Lankan Students' AssociationSameera Kankanamgekksameera88@ksu.edu
Study Abroad MentorsMarcus Ealommaealom@k-state.edu
Taiwanese Student Association Che-jen(Jerry) Hsiaohsiaob@k-state.edu 
Vietnamese Student AssociationMarthaNguyennguyemar000@k-state.edu
World FriendshipBarb Hartnettwfriendship@gmail.com