1. K-State home
  2. »ISSS
  3. »resources
  4. »International Student Associations

International Student and Scholar Services

International Student Associations

OrganizationPresidentE-Mail
African Student UnionAlix Bilipaobilip@k-state.edu
Brazilian AssociationGabriel Grancoggranco@k-state.edu
Chinese Language and Culture ClubZach Bombergerzbomber@k-state.edu
Chinese Students and Scholars Union
Tianyi Liltyttw@gmail.com
Chinese Veterinary Students Association at K-StateJing Lihereisjason@k-state.edu
Colombian Association of KSUSandra Contrerassandrac@k-state.edu
European Student AssociationMarta Mileticmmiletic@k-state.edu
Fulbright Students at Kansas State UniversityRabia Ahmed Qureshirabiaq@k-state.edu
Graduate International Student Affairs CommitteeLilla Porubeklillap@k-state.edu
Indian Students AssociationChintan Ravalchintan@k-state.edu
International BuddiesPaula Mendezpaulipotter@k-state.edu
International Coordinating CouncilCindy Ponceceponce05@k-state.edu
Japanese Student AssociationArashi Nakashimaaarashi@k-state.edu
Japanese Yosakoi Dance ClubKatrina Niemanknieman@k-state.edu
Korean Student AssociationJiyoung Kimjiyoungk@k-state.edu
Malaysian Student AssociationThiba Nagarajathiba@k-state.edu
Muslim Student AssociationAhmad Ghadbanaghadban@k-state.edu
Nepalese Student AssociationAbhishes Lamsalabhilam@k-state.edu
 Paraguayan Student AssociationPedro Masipmmasi@k-state.edu
Philippine Student AssociationRobee Ybanez - Sandovalrobeey@k-state.edu
The Saudi ClubMohammad AlmutariAlmutari@ksu.edu
SGA International Student AffairsYouwei Yangyyouwei@k-state.edu
La Societe FrancaiseMary Hellmermary58@k-state.edu
Society for the Promotion of Indian Classical Music - Culture Amongst YouthAchint Sanghiachintsanghi@k-state.edu
Spanish ClubChelsea Moorecrmoore@k-state.edu
Sri Lankan Students' AssociationNilusha Manachchigenilusha@k-state.edu
Study Abroad MentorsMarcus Ealommaealom@k-state.edu
Taiwanese Student Association Yi-Yang Chenyiyangc@k-state.edu 
Vietnamese Student AssociationJackie Huynhjhuynh4@k-state.edu
World FriendshipBarb Hartnettwfriendship@gmail.com