International Student Associations

OrganizationPresidentE-Mail
African Student UnionEdwin Affuleddafful@k-state.edu
Brazilian AssociationGabriel Grancoggranco@k-state.edu
Chinese Students and Scholars Union
Chizheng Zhangkevinzhang0528@k-state.edu
Circolo Italiano, the KSU Italian ClubSidney Newlinsenewlin@k-state.edu
Colombian Association of KSUSandra Contrerassandrac@k-state.edu
Ecuadorian Student AssociationRenata Maria Canaz Albornozrenatac@k-state.edu
Egyptian Students AssociationMohamed Ismailmismail1@k-state.edu
European Student AssociationMarta Mileticmmiletic@k-state.edu
French ClubRyan Wellemswellems19@k-state.edu
Fulbright Students at Kansas State UniversityRabia Ahmed Qureshirabiaq@k-state.edu
German ClubJessica Decker - Toothmanjessiedt891@k-state.edu
Graduate International Student Affairs Committee

Lillia Porubek & Neha Maheshwari

lillap@k-state.edu & nmahesh@k-state.edu

Indian Student AssociationKumarsinh Jhalakumarsinh@k-state.edu
International BuddiesSarah Hookershook16@k-state.edu
International Coordinating CouncilEleanor Dickensegd01@k-state.edu
Iranian Graduate Student AssociationSeyyed Javad Robatjazirobatjazi@k-state.edu
Japanese Language ClubTansly Skabelundtskab@k-state.edu
Japanese Student AssociationTakuro Uranotakuto@k-state.edu
Japanese Yosakoi Dance ClubKatrina Niemanknieman@ksu.edu
Korean Student AssociationHoon Hurhur@k-state.edu
Kuwati Student OrganizationFahed Alkhaledif1234@ksu.edu
Malaysian Student AssociationThiba Nagarajathiba@k-state.edu
Muslim Student AssociationAhmed  Al-Rahmaniarahmani@k-state.edu
Nepalese Student AssociationAmmar Bhandari

abbhandari@k-state.edu

 Paraguayan Student AssociationPedro Masipmmasi@k-state.edu
Philippine Student AssociationRobee Ybanez - Sandovalrobeey@k-state.edu
The Saudi Club

        Bjad Almutari          

bjad@k-state.edu
SGA International Student AffairsYouwei Yangyyouwei@k-state.edu
Spanish ClubDanielle Jonesjonesd@k-state.edu
Sri Lankan Students' AssociationFazlan Munasfazlan14@k-state.edu
Taiwanese Student Association Jacob Matthew Wren jmwren@k-state.edu 
Vietnamese Student AssociationNatasha Nguyennatashan@k-state.edu
World Friendship

Melanie Graber, Divya Koirala & Bisi Ekong

melaniegraber2012@gmail.com

divya2koirala@yahoo.com

ronkeodugbesan@yahoo.com