1. K-State home
  2. »ISSS
  3. »resources
  4. »International Student Associations

International Student and Scholar Services

International Student Associations

OrganizationPresidentE-Mail
African Student UnionRalph Armahrnarmah@ksu.edu
Brazilian AssociationDamari S Hanseldamaris@k-state.edu
Chinese Language and Culture ClubMary Abounabhanmva@k-state.edu
Chinese Students and Scholars Union
WeiXun Sunweixun@k-state.edu
Colombian Association of KSU
Jadyn Urbinaurbina@ksu.edu
 Costa Rican Student AssociationAlejandro Morales Quiros  amorales29@ksu.edu
Fulbright Students at Kansas State UniversityHerman Coceancighcoceancigh@ksu.edu
German Club

Nichole Neuman (Advisor)

nneuman@ksu.edu

Graduate International Student Affairs Committee

Gagan Gandhi

and Bhupinder Sandhu

ggandhi@k-state.edu

and bhupindersandhu90@ksu.edu

Indian Students AssociationSofiya Sabreen Rafiuddinssofiyas@ksu.edu
International BuddiesMary Abounabhanmva@k-state.edu
International Coordinating CouncilMeenu Mohankumarmeenu@ksu.edu
International Relations ClubWilliam Carterwrcarter@ksu.edu
Japanese Student AssociationKazuya Ogawakogawa@ksu.edu
Japanese Yosakoi Dance ClubRyan Kennyrmkenny@k-state.edu
Korean Student AssociationHyun Jun Leehyun@k-state.edu
 Kuwaiti Student OrganizationLolwa Al-Foudari lalfoudari@ksu.edu 
Malaysian Student AssociationWing Sing (Gary) Lenggaryleng@k-state.edu
Muslim Student AssociationSiti Farhiah Abdulsitifarhiah@k-state.edu
Nepalese Student AssociationMadhav Regmimrgmi@k-state.edu
 Paraguayan Student AssociationPaula Mendez Sanchezpaulipotter@k-state.edu
Philippine Student AssociationMeghan Strassburgmeghanlea@ksu.edu
The Saudi ClubAdeeb Alqhtaniadeeb@ksu.edu
SGA International Student AffairsFiorella Flecha Aguerofflecha@k-state.edu
La Societe Francaise

Mary Hellmer

and Alyssa Greenwood

mary58@k-state.edu

and agreenwood@k-state.edu

Spanish ClubZoe Condezoe3@k-state.edu
Sri Lankan Students' AssociationAnjana Delpe-Achairgeanjanad@ksu.edu
Taiwanese Student Association Kai Nan (Kevin) Changkainanchang@k-state.edu 
Vietnamese Student AssociationMarthaNguyennguyemar000@k-state.edu
Wildcats for International DevelopmentKate Schiefereckeschiefkate@ksu.edu
World FriendshipBarb Hartnettwfriendship@gmail.com