Skip to the content

Kansas State University

Mustafa Bohssini
Mustapha El Bouhssini
ICARDA
P.O. Box 5466
Aleppo, Syria
Email: m.bohssini@cgiar.org

Nilsa A. Bosque-Perez
University of Idaho Campus
Ag Biotech 107
Moscow, ID 83844-2339
Phone: 208-885-7544
Email: nbosque@uidaho.edu

Ming-shun Chen
USDA-ARS and Department of Entomology
123 Waters Hall
Kansas State University
Manhattan, Kansas 66506
Phone: 785-532-4719
Email: mchen@ksu.edu

Marion Harris
North Dakota Agricultural Experiment Station
North Dakota State University
PO Box 5435
Fargo, ND 58105
Phone: 701-231-6445
Email: marion.harris@ndsu.edu

Brandi Schemerhorn
USDA-ARS and Department of Entomology
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-7494
Email: bschemer@purdue.edu

Richard Shukle
USDA-ARS and Department of Entomology
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-6351
Email: shukle@purdue.edu

Jeffrey Stuart
Department of Entomology
WSLR
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-4561
Email: stuartjj@purdue.edu

Christie Williams
USDA-ARS and Department of Entomology
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907
Phone: 765-494-6763
Email: cwilliams@purdue.edu