Faculty Senate leadership addresses 2013-2014

Faculty Senate Leadership Council 2013-2014

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Faculty Senate Leadership Council

President of Faculty Senate: Julia Keen, jkeen@ksu.edu

Architectural Engineering and Construction Science
240 Seaton Hall
532-3575

President-Elect of Faculty Senate: David Rintoul, drintoul@ksu.edu

Biology
116F Ackert Hall
532-6615

Past President of Faculty Senate: Jim Bloodgood, jblood@ksu.edu

Management
204 Calvin Hall
532-3711

Secretary of Faculty Senate: Loleta Sump, loleta@ksu.edu

Manager - Facilities Office
Dykstra Hall
532-1718

Chair of Academic Affairs Committee: Andrew Bennett, bennett@math.ksu.edu

Mathematics
202 Cardwell Hall
532-0559

Chair of Faculty Affairs Committee: Betsy Cauble, bcauble@ks.edu

Sociology, Anthropology, and Social Work
204B Waters Hall
532-6865

Chair of Professional Staff Affairs Committee: Danielle Brown, dnbrown@ksu.edu

Salina Continuing Education
105 SAC Building
785-826-2617

Co-Chair of Professional Staff Affairs Committee: Mary Anne Andrews, mandrews@ksu.edu

Academic & Student Services, Human Ecology
119L Justin Hall
532-5500

Chair of FSCOT: Don Crawford, crawford@ksu.edu

Information Services, Architecture, Planning and Design
12 Seaton Hall
532-1091

Chair of FSCOUP: Barbara Anderson, barbara@ksu.edu

Apparel, Textiles and Interior Design
218 Justin Hall
532-1304

Faculty Senate Office: 211 Fairchild Hall
Administrative Specialist : Candace LaBerge,
candaceb@ksu.edu, 532-6053