1. K-State home
  2. »Faculty Senate
  3. »Leadership Council
  4. »2017-2018

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate leadership addresses 2017-2018

 

President of Faculty Senate: Brian Lindshield, blindsh@ksu.edu
Food, Nutrition, Dietetics, and Health, 208 Justin Hall, 532-7848

 

President-Elect of Faculty Senate: Spencer Wood, sdwood@ksu.edu
Sociology, Anthropology, and Social Work, 213 Waters Hall, 532-7178

 

Past President of Faculty Senate: Andrew Bennett, Bennett@ksu.edu
Mathematics, 202 Cardwell Hall, 532-0559

 

Secretary of Faculty Senate: Mindy Markham, mmarkham@ksu.edu
Family Studies and Human Services; 343 O Justin Hall; 532-1942

          

Co-Chairs of Academic Affairs Committee:

Jenny Bormann, jbormann@ksu.edu
Animal Sciences and Industry, 131 Weber Hall, 532-1222

Teresa Hartman, teresa2h@ksu.edu
Salina Arts, Sciences, and Business, 110 Tullis, 785-826-2964


Co-Chairs of Faculty Affairs Committee:

Charlie Barden, cbarden@ksu.edu
Horticulture, Forestry, and Recreation Resources; 2021 Throckmorton Hall, 532-1444

David Lehman, lehman@ksu.edu
Marketing, 13 Calvin Hall, 532-2785


Co-Chairs of PSA:

Loleta Sump, Loleta@ksu.edu  
Manager/Administrator, Facilities Office, Dykstra Hall, 532-1718

Ashley Thomas, ashleythomas@ksu.edu 
Advisor, Business Administration, 1018 Business Building, 532-6180


Co-Chairs of FSCOT:

Lisa Shappee, lmccraft@ksu.edu
Director, Salina Library, 111 E Tech Center, 826-2675

Michael Raine, maraine@ksu.edu, Information Technology Manager
Business Administration, 11 Calvin Hall, 532-2637


Chair of FSCOUP:

Laurel Littrell, laurlit@ksu.edu
Director, Planning and Analysis, Hale Library; 314A Hale Library; 532-5467