1. K-State home
  2. »Faculty Senate
  3. »Leadership Council
  4. »2016-2017

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate leadership addresses 2016-2017

 

President of Faculty Senate: Andrew Bennett, Bennett@ksu.edu
Mathematics, 202 Cardwell Hall, 532-0559

 

President-Elect of Faculty Senate: Brian Lindshield, blindsh@ksu.edu
Food, Nutrition, Dietetics, and Health, 208 Justin Hall, 532-7848

 

Past President of Faculty Senate: Fred Guzek, fguzek@ksu.edu
Salina Arts, Sciences, and Business, 104A Tech Center, Salina, 826-2648

 

Secretary of Faculty Senate: Mindy Markham, mmarkham@ksu.edu
Family Studies and Human Services; 343 O Justin Hall; 532-1942

          

Co-Chairs of Academic Affairs Committee:

Jenny Bormann, jbormann@ksu.edu
Animal Sciences and Industry, 131 Weber Hall, 532-1222

Teresa Hartman, teresa2h@ksu.edu
Salina Arts, Sciences, and Business, 110 Tullis, 785-826-2964


Co-Chairs of Faculty Affairs Committee:

Charlie Barden, cbarden@ksu.edu
Horticulture, Forestry, and Recreation Resources; 2021 Throckmorton Hall, 532-1444

David Lehman, lehman@ksu.edu
Marketing, 13 Calvin Hall, 532-2785


Co-Chairs of PSA:

Mary Anne Andrews, mandrews@ksu.edu 
Human Ecology Dean’s office, 119L Justin Hall, 532-5500

Loleta Sump, Loleta@ksu.edu  
Manager/Administrator, Facilities Office, Dykstra Hall, 532-1718

 

Co-Chairs of FSCOT:

Lisa Crawford-Craft, lmccraft@ksu.edu, Director, Salina Library, 111 E Tech Center, 826-2675

Michael Raine, maraine@ksu.edu, Information Technology Manager
Business Administration, 11 Calvin Hall, 532-2637

 

Chair of FSCOUP: Spencer Wood, sdwood@ksu.edu
Sociology, Anthropology, and Social Work, 213 Waters Hall, 532-7178