1. K-State home
  2. »Curriculog
  3. »contactus

Curriculog

Curriculog
Office of the Registrar
118 Anderson Hall
919 Mid-Campus Drive North
Manhattan, KS 66506-0118

curriculog@k-state.edu

 

Contact Us

 

College of Agriculture

 

Shannon Washburn, Assistant Dean/Professor

Email: sgw@k-state.edu

Phone: (785) 532-6151

 

College of Architecture, Planning, and Design

 

Lisa Shubert, Assistant To The Dean

E-mail: lisash@k-state.edu

Phone: (785)532-5950

 

College of Arts & Sciences

 

Karen Solt, Administrative Officer

Email: solt@k-state.edu

Phone: (785) 532-0341

 

College of Business Administration

 

Alice Niedfeldt, Student Programs Coordinator

Email: alicen@k-state.edu

Phone: (785) 532-6180

 or

Roger McHaney, Professor, Management

Email: mchaney@k-state.edu

Phone: (785) 532-7479

or

John Morris, Associate Professor, Accounting

Email: jjmorris@ksu.edu

Phone: (785) 532-6185

 

College of Education

 

Brad Burenheide, Associate Professor

Email: bburen@k-state.edu

Phone: (785) 5843

 

Di Murphy, Licensing Office/Advisor

Email: dim@k-state.edu

Phone: (785) 532-5524

 

College of Engineering

 

Andy Fund, Asst. Dean for Student Services

Email: andyfund@k-state.edu

Phone: (785)532-5592

 or

Gina Graham, IT Support Specialist I

Email: gsl@k-state.edu

Phone: (785)532-5457

 

Faculty Senate

 

Andy Bennett, Professor, Department Head – Mathematics, and President

E-mail: bennett@k-state.edu

Phone: (785)532-0559

 or

Teresa Hartman, Instructor, Academic Affairs

E-mail: teresa2h@k-state.edu

Phone: (785)826-2964

or

Jenny Bormann, Associate Professor, and Co-Chair, Academic Affairs

E-mail: jbormann@k-state.edu

Phone: (785)532-1222

or

Candace LaBerge, Administrative Specialist

E-mail: candaceb@k-state.edu

Phone: (785)532-6053

 

Faculty Senate Academic Affairs

 

Teresa Hartman, Instructor and Co-Chair

E-mail: teresa2h@k-state.edu

Phone: (785)826-2964

 or

Jenny Bormann, Associate Professor and Co-Chair

E-mail: jbormann@k-state.edu

Phone: (785)532-1222

 or

Candace LaBerge, Administrative Specialist

E-mail: candaceb@k-state.edu

Phone: (785)532-6053

 

Graduate School

 

Megan Miller, Student Success Coordinator

119 Eisenhower Hall

E-mail: mmmiller@k-state.edu

Phone: (785) 532-6191

 

 

College of Human Ecology

 

Karen Pence, Assistant Dean

Email: ktpence@k-state.edu

Phone: (785) 532-5500

 or

Marqueleta Wall, Office Specialist II

Email: mwall@k-state.edu

Phone: (785) 532-5500

 

Kansas State Polytechnic

 

Teresa Hartman, Instructor

E-mail: teresa2h@k-state.edu

Phone: (785)826-2964

 or

Kathy Sanders, Assistant Registrar

2310 Centennial Road

208 College Center

E-mail: ksand@k-state.edu

Phone: (785) 826-2607

 

Kansas State University Olathe Campus

 

Evie Kowalewski, Program Coordinator,  KSO 

Academic Affairs

Email: eviek@ksu.edu

Phone: (913) 541-1220

 

Office of the Registrar

 

Charlotte Pfaff, Associate Registrar - Student Systems

Shannon Castleberry, Assistant Registrar - Student Systems

Email: curriculog@k-state.edu

 

College of Veterinary Medicine

 

Miranda Schremmer, Student Programs Coordinator

Email: mquint@k-state.edu

Phone: (785) 532-4000

 or

Brandy Nowakowski, Office Specialist III, Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology

Email: brandyn@k-state.edu

Phone: (785) 532-4401