Student Organizations

  1. K-State home
  2. »International Buddies
  3. »Leadership Team

International Buddies

International Buddies

International Student Center
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-6448

buddies@ksu.edu

 Facebook icon  Twitter icon

2018-2019 International Buddies Officers

a

 

President

Ayyappan Elangovan
ayyappan@ksu.edu

kristian  

 

Vice- President      

Kristan Crawford
kristanc@ksu.edu

t

Secretary

Thiba Nagaraja
thiba@ksu.edu

 

 

Public Communications Director

Diana El-Koubysi
elkoubysidiana@ksu.edu

 

kole

 

 

Matching Chair

Willliam Kole Wright
williamkolewright@ksu.edu

 

 

 

Event Manager

Hassan Al Jaffar
aljaffar@ksu.edu

 h

 

Advisor

Huong Pham
huongp@ksu.edu