1. K-State home
  2. »WGRC
  3. »Wheat Taxonomy Committee

Wheat Genetics Resource Center

Kansas State University
Department of Plant Pathology

4024 Throckmorton
1712 Claflin Road
Manhattan, KS 66506-5502
785-532-6176 (TEL)
785-532-5692 (FAX)
wgrc@k-state.edu

Wheat Genetics Resource Center
Kansas Wheat Innovation Center

1990 Kimball Ave
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-320-4383 (TEL)

 

Wheat Taxonomy Committee

Taxonomy steering committee (selected in Saskatoon, Canada, at the 9th International Wheat Genetics Symposium, August 1998).

Laura Morrison (chair)

OSU Herbarium
Department of Botany and Plant Pathology
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331-2902 USA 
alura@emmerassociates.org

John Raupp

Department of Plant Pathology
the Wheat Genetics Resource Center
Kansas State University
Plant Pathology Department
Throckmorton Plant Science Center
Manhattan, KS 66506-5502 USA
raupp@ksu.edu
  

Dave Matthews

USDA-ARS
Department of Plant Breeding and Biometry
Cornell University
409 Bradfield Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853-1901 USA
matthews@greengenes.cit.cornell.edu

Gerard Lazo

USDA-ARS-WRRC
800 Buchanan Street
Albany, CA 94710-1105 USA
lazo@pw.usda.gov
  

Jan Dvorak

Department of Agronomy & Range Science
University of California-Davis
Davis, CA 95616 USA
jdvorak@ucdavis.edu

Giles Waines

Department of Botany and Plant Sciences
University of California-Riverside
Riverside, CA 92521-0124 USA
waines@ucrac1.ucr.edu

Pat McGuire

Genetic Resources Conservation Program
University of California, Davis
One Shields Avenue
Davis CA 95616 USA
pemcguire@ucdavis.edu

Mary Barkworth

Intermountain Herbarium
Department of Biology
Utah State University
Logan, Utah 84322-5305
mary@biology.usu.edu