1. K-State home
  2. »WGRC
  3. »WGRC Staff

Wheat Genetics Resource Center

Kansas State University
Department of Plant Pathology

4024 Throckmorton
1712 Claflin Road
Manhattan, KS 66506-5502
785-532-6176 (TEL)
785-532-5692 (FAX)
wgrc@k-state.edu

Wheat Genetics Resource Center
Kansas Wheat Innovation Center

1990 Kimball Ave
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-320-4383 (TEL)

 

WGRC Staff

CURRENT STAFF OF THE WHEAT GENETICS RESOURCE CENTER [PHOTOS: 2014 2010 2005 2003 1996]

Bikram S. Gill. University Distinguished Professor and Director WGRC. bsgill@k-state.edu
Jesse Poland. Assistant Professor and Associate Director WGRC. jpoland@k-state.edu
Bernd Friebe. Research Professor. friebe@k-state.edu
W. Jon Raupp. Senior Scientist. jraupp@k-state.edu
Duane L. Wilson. Associate Scientist. dlwil@k-state.edu

RESEARCH PROFESSORS/POSTDOCTORALS/VISITING SCIENTISTS

Tatiana Danilova. Research Assistant Professor. tatianad@k-state.edu
Bhanu Kalia. Research Associate. bkalia@k-state.edu
Dal-Hoe Koo. Research Assistant Professor. dkoo@k-state.edu
 

GRADUATE STUDENTS 

Anupama Joshi. PhD student. anupama@k-state.edu

USDA–ARS PLANT SCIENCE AND ENTOMOLOGY RESEARCH UNIT

Robert L. Bowden. Research leader and plant pathologist. rbowden@k-state.edu
Guihua Bai. Plant molecular geneticist [USDA Small Grain Genotyping Center]. gbai@k-state.edu 
Ming-Shun Chen. Entomologist. mchen@k-state.edu
John P. Fellers. Research molecular biologist. jfellers@k-state.edu
Mary Guttieri. Research geneticist. Mary.Guttieri@ars.usda.gov