1. K-State home
  2. »Vice President for Student Life
  3. »About

Vice President for Student Life

Vice President for
Student Life

Kansas State University
122 Anderson Hall
919 Mid-Campus Drive North
Manhattan, KS 66506-0102

785-532-6237
vpsl@k-state.edu

Office Hours:
Remote or by appointment
until Feb 8th then
 
Monday-Friday
8:00-Noon & 1:00-5:00

Office of the Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

Organizational Chart (pdf)

 

Dr. Thomas Lane

Thomas Lane, Ed.D.

Vice President for Student Life and Dean of Students

122 Anderson Hall
785-532-6237
talane@k-state.edu
 
 Derek Jackson

Derek Jackson, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Student Life

104 Pittman Hall
785-532-6453
derekaj@k-state.edu
 
 Adrian Rodriquez

Adrian Rodriguez

Associate Vice President for Student Life

122 Anderson Hall
785-532-6237
adrianr@k-state.edu
 
 Anne DeLuca

Anne DeLuca

Parents and Family Program Director

122 Anderson Hall
785-532-2222
ajdeluca@k-state.edu
 
 Art DeGroat

Art DeGroat, Ed.D.

Executive Director of Military and Veteran Affairs

24A Anderson Hall
785-532-0369
degroata@k-state.edu
 
 Jodi Kaus

Jodi Kaus, J.D.

Director of Powercat Financial

302 K-State Student Union, Third Floor
785-532-0369
jkaus@k-state.edu
 
 Kerri Keller

Kerri Keller, Ph.D.

Executive Director of Career Center

168 Berney Family Welcome Center
785-532-6506
kdkeller@k-state.edu
 
 

Sonya Paph

Business Manager for the Vice President for Student Life Office

122 Anderson Hall
785-532-5311
spaph@k-state.edu
 
 Colleen Rittmann

Colleen Rittmann

Executive Assistant for the Vice President for Student Life Office

122 Anderson Hall
785-532-6237
colleenr@k-state.edu
 
 Andy Thompson

Andy Thompson

Senior Associate Dean of Student Life and Director of Office of Student Life

201 Holton Hall
785-532-6432
athomp@k-state.edu