1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Statistics
  4. »People
  5. »Graduate Students

Department of Statistics

Graduate Students

StudentOfficeE-mail
Linus Addae*009Claddae@k-state.edu
Ramlah Albayyat010albayyat@k-state.edu
Nasser Alghamdi010nalghamdi@k-state.edu
Sanaa Alharbi010sanaa@k-state.edu
Samirah Alzubaidi010samirah@k-state.edu
Steephanson Anthonymuthu*009Bsteephan@k-state.edu
Jadyn Atteberry010jattebe4@ksu.edu
Kanwal Ayub304Akanwalayub@ksu.edu
Tahany Basir010tbasir@k-state.edu
Hilda Calderon Cartagena303Ahilda1@k-state.edu
Jianfeng Chen010sin16terry@k-state.edu
Shengnan Chen*303shengnanchen@k-state.edu
Preston Chovanec010presto5@k-state.edu
Guotao Chu*008Achuguotao@k-state.edu
Brianna Cunningham007Bbrimacu@k-state.edu
Kingsley Darko*304kydarko@k-state.edu
Yinhao Du010ydu@k-state.edu
Weikang Duan*303Aduanweikang@k-state.edu
Kun Fan*007Bkfan@k-state.edu
Jeffrey Gibisch010jgibisch@k-state.edu
LinRuo Guo*304Alinruo@k-state.edu
Min Hua*008Amhua@k-state.edu
Yue Huang010yueh@k-state.edu
Nithin Jayaramshetty010njshetty@ksu.edu
Liying Jin*303liyingj@k-state.edu
Shiqiang Jin*009Cjinsq@k-state.edu
Francis Jo*304fsjo@k-state.edu
Adam Karren*304akarren@k-state.edu
Tae Joon Kim*304Akimtj6895@k-state.edu
Xiaoxi Li304xiaoxili@k-state.edu
Yiming Li*303liyiming@k-state.edu
Jia Liang009Ajialiang2019@k-state.edu
Shuangshuang Liang*304sliang@ksu.edu
Calvin (Rui) Liu*303Alrui8@kstate.edu
Yuwen Liu*304yuwen@k-state.edu
Xi Lu*007Bxilu@k-state.edu
Jamberi Mangarama010jmangarama@k-state.edu
Ebene Mboumi010mebene@k-state.edu
Narmadha (Meenu) Mohankumar009Cmeenu@k-state.edu
Jie Ren*304Ajieren@k-state.edu
Jeremy Roberts010jaroberts@k-state.edu
Yu Shi010yshi53@k-state.edu
Rigele Te*304rigele@k-state.edu
Aaron Tipton010aarrtipton@ksu.edu
Nelson Walker009Cnelsonw@k-state.edu
Sanjeewani Weerasingha*009Bsanjee@k-state.edu
Trevor Witt010tdwitt@k-state.edu
Hui Wu*304huiwu@k-state.edu
Yeng Xiong*007Ayxiong@k-state.edu
Dunfu Yang*007Cdunfu@k-state.edu
Gongshun Yang010caedmonygs@ksu.edu
Yang Yang*007Asheepyang@k-state.edu
Haoyu Zhang*007Chaoyuzhang@k-state.edu
Huaiyu Zhang*007Ahuaiyu@k-state.edu
Weiqiang Zhi*009Cweiqiang@ksu.edu
Fei Zhou*007Cfeiz@k-state.edu
Congxing Zhu*009Acongxingzhu@k-state.edu

All offices are in Dickens Hall. An asterisk (*) indicates Graduate Teaching Assistant.