1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Statistics
  4. »People
  5. »Graduate Students

Department of Statistics

Graduate Students

StudentOfficeE-mail
Ramlah Albayyat010albayyat@k-state.edu
Nasser Alghamdi010nalghamdi@k-state.edu
Sanaa Alharbi010sanaa@k-state.edu
Samirah Alzubaidi010samirah@k-state.edu
Kanwal Ayub010kanwalayub@ksu.edu
Tahany Basir010tbasir@k-state.edu
Tyler Bastian*009Atbast68@ksu.edu
Hilda Calderon Cartagena108Dhilda1@k-state.edu
Shengnan Chen*303shengnanchen@k-state.edu
Guotao Chu*008Achuguotao@k-state.edu
Helena Dace010helenal@k-state.edu
Kingsley Darko*007Ckydarko@k-state.edu
Madhav Dhital*007Cmpdhital@k-state.edu
Quynh Do010quynhdo@k-state.edu
Weikang Duan*304Aduanweikang@k-state.edu
Kun Fan*007Bkfan@k-state.edu
LinRuo Guo*304Alinruo@k-state.edu
Dustin Hayes010djhayes@k-state.edu
Min Hua*008Amhua@k-state.edu
Tianbo Huang010tianbo@k-state.edu
Liying Jin*303liyingj@k-state.edu
Francis Jo*304fsjo@k-state.edu
Rajiv Jung KC*009Crajivkc@k-state.edu
Adam Karren010akarren@k-state.edu
Aidan Kerns010awkerns@k-state.edu
Tae Joon Kim*304Akimtj6895@k-state.edu
Xiaoxi Li*007Axiaoxili@k-state.edu
Yiming Li*303liyiming@k-state.edu
Shuangshuang Liang*304Asliang@ksu.edu
Calvin (Rui) Liu303Alrui8@kstate.edu
Yuwen Liu*009Byuwen@k-state.edu
Xi Lu*007Bxilu@k-state.edu
Nick Mackay007Bnmackay9@k-state.edu
Jamberi Mangarama010jmangarama@k-state.edu
Ebene Mboumi010mebene@k-state.edu
Narmadha (Meenu) Mohankumar*009Cmeenu@k-state.edu
Alexander Phillips*007Calexanderphillips@k-state.edu
Pavithra Prabhakar010pprabhakar@k-state.edu
Allan Quadros*010quadros@k-state.edu
Camille Rieber303Acjrieber@k-state.edu
Gayan Samarasekara010gayansam@k-state.edu
Xiaoxu Song010xiaoxu@k-state.edu
Ruhania Tarannum*304tarannum@k-state.edu
Rigele Te*304rigele@k-state.edu
Aaron Tipton*304aarrtipton@k-state.edu
Frank Todem010todemfra@k-state.edu
Nelson Walker009Cnelsonw@k-state.edu
Sanjeewani Weerasingha010sanjee@k-state.edu
Hui Wu*303Ahuiwu@k-state.edu
Dunfu Yang010dunfu@k-state.edu
Gongshun Yang010caedmonygs@ksu.edu
Yang Yang*007Asheepyang@ksu.edu
Weiqiang Zhi*009Cweiqiang@ksu.edu

All offices are in Dickens Hall unless otherwise stated. An asterisk (*) indicates Graduate Teaching Assistant.