1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Statistics
  4. »People
  5. »Graduate Students

Department of Statistics

Graduate Students

StudentOfficeE-mail
Linus Addae*304laddae@k-state.edu
Samirah Alzubaidi010samirah@k-state.edu
Steephanson Anthonymuthu*009Bsteephan@k-state.edu
Kanwal Ayub*007Akanwalayub@ksu.edu
Hilda Calderon Cartagena303Ahilda1@k-state.edu
Jianfeng Chen*008Asin16terry@k-state.edu
Shengnan Chen*303shengnanchen@k-state.edu
Kessinee Chitakasempornkul303Akessinee@k-state.edu
Guotao Chu*009Cchuguotao@k-state.edu
Brianna Cunningham*007Bbrimacu@k-state.edu
Jennifer Delzeit*304jenny7@k-state.edu
Yinhao Du*304Aydu@k-state.edu
Weikang Duan*304duanweikang@k-state.edu
Kun Fan010kfan@k-state.edu
Jason Gaumer*008Ajason42@k-state.edu
LinRuo Guo*304linruo@k-state.edu
Min Hua*008Amhua@k-state.edu
Weijia Jia*007Bjiaweijia@k-state.edu
Liying Jin*303liyingj@k-state.edu
Shiqiang Jin010jinsq@k-state.edu
Tae Joon Kim*304kimtj6895@k-state.edu
Xintong Li009Axintongli@k-state.edu
Xiongya Li*304Axiongya@k-state.edu
Xukun Li*009Cxukun@k-state.edu
Yiming Li010liyiming@k-state.edu
Jia Liang009Ajialiang2019@k-state.edu
Jinguang Lin010jinguanglin@k-state.edu
Meng Lin010menglin@k-state.edu
Chenshuang Lu*009Ccslu@k-state.edu
Hongyuan Lu010hongyu6@k-state.edu
Xi Lu010xilu@k-state.edu
Jianmei Luo*303jianmei@k-state.edu
Jamberi Mangarama010jmangarama@k-state.edu
Nadeesha Mawella*007Bnadee@k-state.edu
Ebene Mboumi010mebene@k-state.edu
Yan McGowan010weiyan@k-state.edu
Narmadha Mohankumar*009Cmeenu@k-state.edu
Behnaz Moradijamei*007Abehnaz@k-state.edu
Kingsley Mortey010kingsleyellsee@k-state.edu
Balasubramaniam Natarajan010bala@k-state.edu
Francis Ofori*303Afofori@k-state.edu
Negar Orangi Fard010negar@k-state.edu
Zhining Ou010ozhining@k-state.edu
Jie Ren*304Ajieren@k-state.edu
Zhenzhen Shi010szztracy@k-State.edu
Jessica Struck*304jstruck@k-state.edu
Xiao Tan*304xiaotan@k-state.edu
Rigele Te010rigele@k-state.edu
Nelson Walker*009Cnelsonw@k-state.edu
Sanjeewani Weerasingha*009Bsanjee@k-state.edu
Mengjiao Wu*007Bmengjiao@k-state.edu
Yeng Xiong*007Ayxiong@k-state.edu
Dunfu Yang*007Cdunfu@k-state.edu
Suizhi Yu*304Afrankyu@k-state.edu
Haoyu Zhang007Chaoyuzhang@k-state.edu
Huaiyu Zhang*007Ahuaiyu@k-state.edu
Zhihan Zhang010zhihan@ksu.edu
Chen Zhao010czhao@k-state.edu
Weiqiang Zhi010weiqiang@ksu.edu
Fei Zhou*007Cfeiz@k-state.edu
Congxing Zhu010congxingzhu@k-state.edu
Jiali Zhu,010zjl1991@k-state.edu
Zhihe Zhuang*304zhihez@k-state.edu

All offices are in Dickens Hall. An asterisk (*) indicates Graduate Teaching Assistant.