1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Statistics
  4. »People
  5. »Graduate Students

Department of Statistics

Graduate Students

StudentOfficeE-mail
Linus Addae*009Claddae@k-state.edu
Ramlah Albayyat010albayyat@k-state.edu
Sanaa Alharbi010sanaa@k-state.edu
Samirah Alzubaidi010samirah@k-state.edu
Steephanson Anthonymuthu*009Bsteephan@k-state.edu
Kanwal Ayub009Akanwalayub@ksu.edu
Tahany Basir010tbasir@k-state.edu
Hilda Calderon Cartagena303Ahilda1@k-state.edu
Jianfeng Chen*008Asin16terry@k-state.edu
Shengnan Chen*303shengnanchen@k-state.edu
Kessinee Chitakasempornkul303Akessinee@k-state.edu
Preston Chovanec010presto5@k-state.edu
Guotao Chu*008Achuguotao@k-state.edu
Brianna Cunningham*007Bbrimacu@k-state.edu
Jennifer Delzeit*007Bjenny7@k-state.edu
Yinhao Du*304Aydu@k-state.edu
Weikang Duan*304duanweikang@k-state.edu
Kun Fan*304kfan@k-state.edu
Jason Gaumer008Ajason42@k-state.edu
Jeffrey Gibisch010jgibisch@k-state.edu
LinRuo Guo*304Alinruo@k-state.edu
Min Hua*008Amhua@k-state.edu
Yue Huang010yueh@k-state.edu
Nithin Jayaramshetty010njshetty@ksu.edu
Liying Jin*303liyingj@k-state.edu
Shiqiang Jin*009Cjinsq@k-state.edu
Tae Joon Kim*304Akimtj6895@k-state.edu
Xiaoxi Li010xiaoxili@k-state.edu
Xukun Li010xukun@k-state.edu
Yiming Li*304liyiming@k-state.edu
Jia Liang009Ajialiang2019@k-state.edu
Jinguang Lin010jinguanglin@k-state.edu
Rui Liu010lrui8@kstate.edu
Yuwen Liu010yuwen@k-state.edu
Chenshuang Lu*009Ccslu@k-state.edu
Hongyuan Lu*304hongyu6@k-state.edu
Xi Lu*007Bxilu@k-state.edu
Jianmei Luo*303jianmei@k-state.edu
Jamberi Mangarama010jmangarama@k-state.edu
Ebene Mboumi010mebene@k-state.edu
Yan McGowan010weiyan@k-state.edu
Narmadha Mohankumar*009Cmeenu@k-state.edu
Behnaz Moradijamei*007Abehnaz@k-state.edu
Francis Ofori*303Afofori@k-state.edu
Negar Orangi Fard010negar@k-state.edu
Zhining Ou010ozhining@k-state.edu
Jie Ren*304Ajieren@k-state.edu
Yu Shi010yshi53@k-state.edu
Zhenzhen Shi010szztracy@k-State.edu
Jessica Struck010jstruck@k-state.edu
Rigele Te*304rigele@k-state.edu
Nelson Walker009Cnelsonw@k-state.edu
Qiudi Wang010wangqiudi@k-state.edu
Sanjeewani Weerasingha*009Bsanjee@k-state.edu
Trevor Witt010tdwitt@k-state.edu
Mengjiao Wu010mengjiao@k-state.edu
Yeng Xiong*007Ayxiong@k-state.edu
Dunfu Yang*007Cdunfu@k-state.edu
Yang Yang*304sheepyang@k-state.edu
Suizhi Yu010frankyu@k-state.edu
Haoyu Zhang007Chaoyuzhang@k-state.edu
Huaiyu Zhang*007Ahuaiyu@k-state.edu
Shiyu Zhang010shiyuz@k-state.edu
Zhihan Zhang010zhihan@ksu.edu
Weiqiang Zhi*304weiqiang@ksu.edu
Fei Zhou*007Cfeiz@k-state.edu
Congxing Zhu*304congxingzhu@k-state.edu
Jiali Zhu010zjl1991@k-state.edu

All offices are in Dickens Hall. An asterisk (*) indicates Graduate Teaching Assistant.