1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Statistics
  4. »People
  5. »Graduate Students

Department of Statistics

Graduate Students

StudentOfficeE-mail
Linus Addae*009Claddae@k-state.edu
Ramlah Albayyat010albayyat@k-state.edu
Nasser Alghamdi010nalghamdi@k-state.edu
Samirah Alzubaidi010samirah@k-state.edu
Steephanson Anthonymuthu*009Bsteephan@k-state.edu
Kanwal Ayub304Akanwalayub@ksu.edu
Tahany Basir010tbasir@k-state.edu
Tyler Bastian tbast68@ksu.edu
Hilda Calderon Cartagena303Ahilda1@k-state.edu
Shengnan Chen*303shengnanchen@k-state.edu
Guotao Chu*008Achuguotao@k-state.edu
Kingsley Darko*304kydarko@k-state.edu
Madhav Dhital*304mpdhital@k-state.edu
Quynh Do010quynhdo@k-state.edu
Yinhao Du010ydu@k-state.edu
Weikang Duan*303Aduanweikang@k-state.edu
Kun Fan007Bkfan@k-state.edu
LinRuo Guo*304Alinruo@k-state.edu
Min Hua*008Amhua@k-state.edu
Tianbo Huang010tianbo@k-state.edu
Yue Huang010yueh@k-state.edu
Liying Jin*303liyingj@k-state.edu
Francis Jo*304fsjo@k-state.edu
Rajiv Jung KC*010rajivkc@k-state.edu
Adam Karren*304akarren@k-state.edu
Tae Joon Kim*304Akimtj6895@k-state.edu
Xiaoxi Li*007Axiaoxili@k-state.edu
Yiming Li*303liyiming@k-state.edu
Shuangshuang Liang*304sliang@ksu.edu
Calvin (Rui) Liu*303Alrui8@kstate.edu
Yuwen Liu*008Ayuwen@k-state.edu
Helena Liu Dace010helenal@k-state.edu
Xi Lu*007Bxilu@k-state.edu
Jamberi Mangarama010jmangarama@k-state.edu
Ebene Mboumi010mebene@k-state.edu
Narmadha (Meenu) Mohankumar*009Cmeenu@k-state.edu
Alexander Phillips*010alexanderphillips@k-state.edu
Allan Quadros*010quadros@k-state.edu
Ethan Schultz010ecschultz@k-state.edu
Rigele Te*304rigele@k-state.edu
Nelson Walker009Cnelsonw@k-state.edu
Sanjeewani Weerasingha*009Bsanjee@k-state.edu
Hui Wu*007Ahuiwu@k-state.edu
Dunfu Yang*007Cdunfu@k-state.edu
Gongshun Yang010caedmonygs@ksu.edu
Yang Yang*010sheepyang@ksu.edu
Weiqiang Zhi*009Cweiqiang@ksu.edu
Fei Zhou*007Cfeiz@k-state.edu

All offices are in Dickens Hall. An asterisk (*) indicates Graduate Teaching Assistant.