1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Statistics
  4. »People
  5. »Graduate Students

Department of Statistics

Graduate Students

StudentOfficeE-mail
Ramlah Albayyat010albayyat@k-state.edu
Sanaa Alharbi010sanaa@k-state.edu
Tahany Basir010tbasir@k-state.edu
Rahasya Bharaniah010rahasyabharaniah@k-state.edu
Helena Dace010helenal@k-state.edu
Kingsley Darko*007Ckydarko@k-state.edu
Madhav Dhital*007Cmpdhital@k-state.edu
Vishmi Dissanayake Pathiranage*009Avishmird@k-state.edu
Quynh Do010quynhdo@k-state.edu
Kun Fan*007Bkfan@k-state.edu
Sai Gadaeraju*304Agadaeraj@k-state.edu
Natalie Grills*008Anatkg@k-state.edu
Dustin Hayes*304Adjhayes@k-state.edu
Tianbo Huang010tianbo@k-state.edu
Liying Jin*010liyingj@k-state.edu
Francis Jo*304fsjo@k-state.edu
Aidan Kerns304awkerns@k-state.edu
Tae Joon Kim*304Akimtj6895@k-state.edu
Emily Larson010larsonee@k-state.edu
Xiaoxi Li*007Axiaoxili@k-state.edu
Shuangshuang Liang*304Asliang@ksu.edu
Calvin (Rui) Liu011lrui8@kstate.edu
Yuwen Liu*009Byuwen@k-state.edu
Xi Lu*007Bxilu@k-state.edu
Nick Mackay*304nmackay9@k-state.edu
Ebene Mboumi010mebene@k-state.edu
Yoshi Nagaoka*009Cynagaoka@k-state.edu
Justine Onnen010jfonnen@k-state.edu
Yolanda Panuco*008Aypanuco0516@k-state.edu
Allan Quadros*009Cquadros@k-state.edu
Camille Rieber303Acjrieber@k-state.edu
Crystal Rust*303Acarust@k-state.edu
Ethan Schubert*303eschub@k-state.edu
Ryan Seidler*303rwseidler@k-state.edu
Ahthiga Selvaratnam*009Aahthiga@k-state.edu
Xiaoxu Song011xiaoxu@k-state.edu
Srijana Subedi*007Assubedi@k-state.edu
Ruhania Tarannum*304tarannum@k-state.edu
Rigele Te*009Brigele@k-state.edu
Aaron Tipton*010aarrtipton@k-state.edu
Hui Wu*108Dhuiwu@k-state.edu
Gongshun Yang010caedmonygs@ksu.edu
Weiqiang Zhi*009Cweiqiang@ksu.edu

All offices are in Dickens Hall unless otherwise stated. An asterisk (*) indicates Graduate Teaching Assistant.