1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Statistics
  4. »People
  5. »Graduate Students

Department of Statistics

Graduate Students

StudentOfficeE-mail
Linus Addae010laddae@k-state.edu
Shatha Alahmadi010shatha@k-state.edu
Samirah Alzubaidi010samirah@k-state.edu
Steephanson Anthonymuthu*304steephan@k-state.edu
Kanwal Ayub304kanwalayub@ksu.edu
Jianfeng Chen*304sin16terry@k-state.edu
Shengnan Chen*303shengnanchen@k-state.edu
Kessinee Chitakasempornkul303Akessinee@k-state.edu
Guotao Chu*304chuguotao@k-state.edu
Brianna Cunningham*303brimacu@k-state.edu
Yinhao Du304Aydu@k-state.edu
Jason Gaumer*304jason42@k-state.edu
LinRuo Guo010linruo@k-state.edu
Min Hua*304mhua@k-state.edu
Weijia Jia007Bjiaweijia@k-state.edu
Liying Jin304liyingj@k-state.edu
Shiqiang Jin010jinsq@k-state.edu
Tae Joon Kim010kimtj6895@k-state.edu
Xintong Li307xintongli@k-state.edu
Xiongya Li304Axiongya@k-state.edu
Xukun Li009Dxukun@k-state.edu
Jia Liang307jialiang2019@k-state.edu
Xiao Liang010xliang@k-state.edu
Jinguang Lin010jinguanglin@k-state.edu
Meng Lin010menglin@k-state.edu
Chenshuang Lu009Ccslu@k-state.edu
Hongyuan Lu010hongyu6@k-state.edu
Shenshen Lu010shensh1@k-state.edu
Jianmei Luo*303jianmei@k-state.edu
Sharif Mahmood*304sharif1@k-state.edu
Jamberi Mangarama010jmangarama@k-state.edu
Nadeesha Mawella*303Anadee@k-state.edu
Ebene Mboumi010mebene@k-state.edu
Narmadha Mohankumar*303Ameenu@k-state.edu
Behnaz Moradijamei007Abehnaz@k-state.edu
Kingsley Mortey010kingsleyellsee@k-state.edu
Balasubramaniam Natarajan010bala@k-state.edu
Francis Ofori303Afofori@k-state.edu
Richard Opoku-Nsiah303Aropokun@k-state.edu
Negar Orangi Fard010negar@k-state.edu
Zhining Ou010ozhining@k-state.edu
Jie Ren304Ajieren@k-state.edu
Zhenzhen Shi010szztracy@k-State.edu
Jessica Struck010jstruck@k-state.edu
Nelson Walker303nelsonw@k-state.edu
Sanjeewani Weerasingha*304sanjee@k-state.edu
Yan Wei010weiyan@k-state.edu
Mengjiao Wu007Bmengjiao@k-state.edu
Yeng Xiong*304yxiong@k-state.edu
Dunfu Yang*304dunfu@k-state.edu
Suizhi Yu*304Afrankyu@k-state.edu
Haoyu Zhang304Ahaoyuzhang@k-state.edu
Huaiyu Zhang304Ahuaiyu@k-state.edu
Zhihan Zhang010zhihan@ksu.edu
Weiqiang Zhi010weiqiang@ksu.edu
Fei Zhou*304feiz@k-state.edu
Congxing Zhu010congxingzhu@k-state.edu
Jiali Zhu,010zjl1991@k-state.edu
Zhihe Zhuang010zhihez@k-state.edu

All offices are in Dickens Hall. An asterisk (*) indicates Graduate Teaching Assistant.