1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Statistics
  4. »People
  5. »Directory

Department of Statistics

Directory

FacultyPhoneOffice
(Dickens)
E-mail
Boyer, JohnNANAjboyer@k-state.edu
Du, Juan785-532-0517108Adujuan@k-state.edu
Goh, Gyuhyeong785-532-0519108Eggoh@k-state.edu
Hefley, TrevorNA205thefley@ksu.edu
Higgins, MichaelNA003mikehiggins@k-state.edu
Johnson, DallasNANAdejohnsn@k-state.edu
Kang, Qing785-532-0526104qkang@k-state.edu
Keating, KarenNANAkeatingk@k-state.edu
Lee, JieunNA108Cjieunl@k-state.edu
Mu, Jingru785-532-0513108Fjingrumu@ksu.edu
Neill, James785-532-0516107jwneill@ksu.edu
Reyes, Perla785-532-0518108Bpereyesc@k-state.edu
Shang, ShengwuNA102Csshang@k-state.edu
Song, Weixing785-532-0515101Aweixing@k-state.edu
Vahl, Christopher785-532-0520101Cvahl@k-state.edu
Wang, Haiyan785-532-0524102Ahwang@k-state.edu
Wu, Cen785-532-2231004wucen@k-state.edu
Staff   
Dean, Alisha785-532-6883101addean@ksu.edu
Mailing Address
KSU Department of Statistics
101 Dickens Hall
1116 Mid-Campus Drive North
Kansas State University
Manhattan KS 66506-0802 USA
Statistics Department Phone Number
Phone: 785-532-6883