Graduate Students

Student Office E-mail
Ramlah Albayyat 010 albayyat@k-state.edu
Sanaa Alharbi 010 sanaa@k-state.edu
Rahasya Bharaniah* 009B rahasyabharaniah@k-state.edu
Kingsley Darko* 007C kydarko@k-state.edu
Madhav Dhital* 007C mpdhital@k-state.edu
Vishmi Dissanayake Pathiranage* 009A vishmird@k-state.edu
Quynh Do 010 quynhdo@k-state.edu
Brady Eisert 010 bradyce@k-state.edu
Kun Fan* 007B kfan@k-state.edu
Sai Gadaeraju* 304A gadaeraj@k-state.edu
Natalie Grills* 008A natkg@k-state.edu
Jihyuk Gweon 010 jgweon@k-state.edu
Dustin Hayes* 304A djhayes@k-state.edu
Tianbo Huang 010 tianbo@k-state.edu
Francis Jo* 304 fsjo@k-state.edu
Aidan Kerns 304 awkerns@k-state.edu
Tae Joon Kim* 304A kimtj6895@k-state.edu
Josefina Lacasa 010 lacasa@k-state.edu
Emily Larson 010 larsonee@k-state.edu
Xiaoxi Li* 007A xiaoxili@k-state.edu
Shuangshuang Liang* 304A sliang@ksu.edu
Calvin (Rui) Liu 011 lrui8@kstate.edu
Yuwen Liu* 009B yuwen@k-state.edu
Xi Lu* 007B xilu@k-state.edu
Nick Mackay* 304 nmackay9@k-state.edu
Ebene Mboumi 010 mebene@k-state.edu
Chamine Mudalige 010 chamiakm@k-state.edu
Yoshi Nagaoka* 009C ynagaoka@k-state.edu
Justine Onnen 010 jfonnen@k-state.edu
Allan Quadros* 009C quadros@k-state.edu
Camille Rieber 303A cjrieber@k-state.edu
Jeremy Roberts 010 jaroberts@k-state.edu
Crystal Rust* 303A carust@k-state.edu
Gayan Sam NA gayansam@k-state.edu
Ethan Schubert* 303 eschub@k-state.edu
Ryan Seidler* 303 rwseidler@k-state.edu
Ahthiga Selvaratnam* 009A ahthiga@k-state.edu
Xiaoxu Song 011 xiaoxu@k-state.edu
Srijana Subedi* 007A ssubedi@k-state.edu
Ruhania Tarannum* 304 tarannum@k-state.edu
Hui Wu* 108D huiwu@k-state.edu
Gongshun Yang 010 caedmonygs@ksu.edu
Yang Yang 010 sheepyang@k-state.edu
Weiqiang Zhi* 009C weiqiang@ksu.edu

All offices are in Dickens Hall unless otherwise stated. An asterisk (*) indicates Graduate Teaching Assistant.