1. K-State home
  2. »Office of the Provost
  3. »Enrichment
  4. »Awards and honors
  5. »Distinguished Undergraduate Student in Research Recipients

Office of the Provost and Executive Vice President

Recipients of the University Award for Distinguished Undergraduate Student in Research

Maria Fernanda De La Torre Romo2018Computer Science
Navanté Peacock2017Psychology and Anthropology
Sarah Steveson2016Mechanical Engineering
Matthew Galliart2015Biology
Andrew Rogers2014Philosophy
Phuoc Van Bui2013Microbiology and Pre-Med
Kristina Bigelow2012Chemistry and Pre-Med
Derek Schneweis2011Plant Pathology
Jorge Mendoza2010Biology
Nicole Wayant2009Geographic Information Systems
Michael Reppert2008Chemistry
Alyson Deines2007