1. K-State home
  2. »PLU
  3. »People

Phi Lambda Upsilon


Department of Chemistry
213 CBC Building
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506

Office Phone:


PLU issues lifetime memberships, which means the Alpha Epsilon Chapter continues to grow year after year and has a long list of alumni members. Currently, the Chapter is made up of approximately 65 active student and faculty members.

Officers (2020 — 2021)

President — Archana Sekar

Vice President —Asantha Fernando

Secretary — Shashika Perera 

Treasurer —Elizabeth Goentzel

Assistant Treasurer —Pricilla Matseketsa