1. K-State home
  2. »DCM
  3. »K-State News
  4. »News
  5. »Lists of graduates, honors, scholarships
  6. »Fall 2013
  7. »Graduation
  8. »Geary, Graham, Grant, Gray, and Greely Counties

K-State News

K-State News
Kansas State University
128 Dole Hall
1525 Mid-Campus Dr North
Manhattan, KS 66506


Fall 2013 Graduates

Geary County

Dwight: Cody Wagner.

Junction City: Shane Fairchild, Lori Grelk, Jennifer Hodge, Emily King , Krista Kneifl , Curriculum and Instruction, Christopher Lantz, Travis Lilly, Nicole Montanez, Joseph Nible, Warren Stewart, Operations Research, Michael Stratton, Dawn Van Horn and Courtney Young.

Graham County

Hill City: Caleb Burton.

Penokee: Justin Helberg.

Grant County

Ulysses: Kevin Orr.

Gray County

Cimarron: Ryan Woods.

Greeley County

Tribune: Mackenzie Brown and Ruddy Yanez.