1. K-State home
  2. »K-State Trademark Licensing
  3. »Promotional Product Licensees

K-State Trademark Licensing

Promotional Product Licensees

BusinessAddressPhoneWebsite
4Imprint 101 Commerce St, Oshkosh, WI 54901866-624-3694www.4imprint.com
Apple One Media1828 M Street Belleville, KS 66935785-527-8042www.appleonemedia.com
B Unlimited612 W Center St, Fayetteville, AR  72701479-582-1515www.b-unlimited.com
Bankers Advertising Company2800 Hwy 6 East, Iowa City, IA 52244800-777-1896www.bankersadvertising.com
Branded Graphics LLC530 Market St Osage City, KS 66523785-528-1153www.shopbrandedgraphics.com
CI Sport16 Broadway, Fargo, ND  58102-5237701-271-0953www.cisport.com
Custom Ink2910 District Ave., Fairfax, VA 22031800-293-4232www.customink.com
DK Specialties20307 W. 92nd St., Lenexa, KS 66220913-492-6538www.dkspecialties.net
Emory Group1320 Howell Rd., Duncan, SC  29334864-595-3771www.geneologie.com
GTMPO Box 8, Manhattan, KS 66505800-336-4486www.gtmsportswear.com
Herff Jones, Inc. dba LogoArtP O Box 68501, Indianapolis, IN 46268800-837-4235www.herff-jones.com
Kreative StitchesPO Box 112 Ensign, KS 67841620-865-2462www.facebook.com/krvstitch/
Manhattan Stamp & Awards LLC2311 Tutte Creek Blvd785-320-7270www.msapromotion.com
Mark's Custom Signs Inc67B NE 20 Rd Great Bend, KS 67530620-792-5632www.marksigns.com
N Zone Sports Wear613 Pecan Circle, Manhattan, KS 66502785-776-3234www.nzsw.com
Navrats Inc728 Mechanic St Emporia, KS 66801800-362-3543www.navrats.com
Promoversity6213 Factory Road Ste A&B, Crystal Lake, IL  60014877-737-7137www.costore.com/kstatepromos
Scoby Bros Inc400 Parkview Dr., Sabetha, KS 66534785-285-2270www.scobybrothers.com
Shirts & Such6780 E 149th St Overbrook, KS 66524785-224-5067shirtsandsuch@yahoo.com
Spectrum Promotional 10921 E 26th St North, Wichita, KS 67226316-262-1199www.spectrumpromotional.com
Staples Promotional Products, LLC7500 W 110th St, Overland Park, KS 66210913-319-3100www.staplespromotionalproducts.com
Super Cub622 N Manhattan, Manhattan, KS 66502785-320-2591www.shopsupercub.com
Synergy Imports LLC533 Hayward Ave N, Suite 130, St. Paul, MN 55128651-493-4267www.synergyimports.com
TGI Enterprises, Inc1219 S Hudson St., Tulsa, Ok 74112918-835-4330www.tgipromo.com
Thirty-Six DegreeOlathe, KS  66062913-908-6705www.thirtysixdegree.com
Thread 1224 Moro St, Manhattan, KS  66502785-539-4539www.shopthread.com
Twine Graphics & Screenprinting108 Century Ct., Franklin, TN  37064615-538-8031www.twinegraphicdesign.com
University Tees13000 Athens Ave., Suite 21, Lakewood, OH  44107800-460-8337www.universitytees.com
Vernon CompanyPO Box 600, Newton, IA 50208316-377-4775www.vernoncompany.com
Victory Tailgate2437 East Landstreet Rd, Orlando, FL  32824321-234-0763www.victorytailgate.com
Western Associates Inc124 East Main, Marion, KS 66861507-450-1493www.westernassociates.com
Wilson Specialties and Apparel2420 Edgehill Rd, Salina, KS 67401785-822-6802www.wilsonspecialties.com
Wincraft Inc1124 West 5th Street, Winona, MN 55987620-382-3332www.wincraft.com
    
Resources   
Graphics Standards Guide Contact 
Color Tami Breymeyer, Director of Licensing
What color is K-State Purple Exactly?785-532-6269 
PMS 268 purple tbreymeyer@kstatesports.com
Other color options are black,white,silver/grey