Promotional Product Licensees

Business Address Phone Website
4Imprint 101 Commerce St, Oshkosh, WI 54901 866-624-3694 www.4imprint.com
B-Unlimited 612 W Center St, Fayetteville, AR 72701 479-582-1515 www.b-unlimited.com
BWM Global 3740 Hawthorne Ct., Waukegan, IL 60087 847-785-1355 http://www.bwmglobal.com/
Champion Teamwear (GTM) PO Box 8, Manhattan, KS 66505 800-336-4486 championteamwear.com
CI Sport 16 Broadway, Fargo, ND 58102-5237 701-271-0953 www.cisport.com
Custom Ink 2910 District Ave., Fairfax, VA 22031 800-293-4232 www.customink.com
Herff Jones, Inc. dba LogoArt P O Box 68501, Indianapolis, IN 46268 800-837-4235 www.herff-jones.com

Manhattan Stamp & Awards LLC

(JML Engraving)

2311 Tutte Creek Blvd 785-320-7270 www.msapromotion.com
N Zone Sports Wear 613 Pecan Circle, Manhattan, KS 66502 785-776-3234 www.nzsw.com
Navrats Inc 728 Mechanic St Emporia, KS 66801 800-362-3543 www.navrats.com
Scoby Bros Inc 400 Parkview Dr., Sabetha, KS 66534 785-285-2270 www.scobybrothers.com
Shirts & Such 6780 E 149th St Overbrook, KS 66524 785-224-5067 shirtsandsuch@yahoo.com
Spectrum Promotional 10921 E 26th St North, Wichita, KS 67226 316-262-1199 www.spectrumpromotional.com
Staples Promotional Products, LLC 7500 W 110th St, Overland Park, KS 66210 913-319-3100 www.staplespromotionalproducts.com
Synergy Imports LLC 533 Hayward Ave N, Suite 130, St. Paul, MN 55128 651-493-4267 www.synergyimports.com
TGI Enterprises, Inc 1219 S Hudson St., Tulsa, Ok 74112 918-835-4330 www.tgipromo.com
Thirty-Six Degree Olathe, KS 66062 913-908-6705 www.thirtysixdegree.com
Thread 1224 Moro St, Manhattan, KS 66502 785-539-4539 www.shopthread.com
University Tees 13000 Athens Ave., Suite 21, Lakewood, OH 44107 800-460-8337 www.universitytees.com
Vernon Company PO Box 600, Newton, IA 50208 316-377-4775 www.vernoncompany.com
Western Associates Inc 124 East Main, Marion, KS 66861 507-450-1493 www.westernassociates.com
Wilson Specialties and Apparel 2420 Edgehill Rd, Salina, KS 67401 785-822-6802 www.wilsonspecialties.com
Wincraft Inc 1124 West 5th Street, Winona, MN 55987 620-382-3332 www.wincraft.com

Resources

Graphics Standards Guide Contact
Color Tami Breymeyer, Director of Licensing
What color is K-State Purple Exactly? 785-532-6269
PMS 2695C purple tbreymeyer@kstatesports.com
Other color options are black,white,silver/grey