1. K-State home
  2. »Family Finances
  3. »People

Family Finances


K-State Research and Extension County and District Offices

K-State Research and Extension Family Resource Management Program Focus Team

Program Focus Team for Family Resource Management

Co-Chairs: Denise Dias and Rachael Clews

Co-Chair-Elect: Susan Fangman

Evaluation Liaison: Monica Thayer

Members: Rachael Clews (Southwest Area Office), Denise Dias (Johnson County), Robin Eubank-Callis (Barber County), Susan Fangman (Shawnee county), Gary Fike (Riley County), Jason Hackett (Communications and Agricultural Education), Elizabeth Kiss (Personal Financial Planning), Brenda Langdon (Post Rock District), Susie Latta (Marshall County), Kristin Penner (Wild West District), Joy Miller (Southwind District), Renae Riedy (Dickinson County), Anna Schremmer (Phillips-Rooks District), Julie Smith (Wildcat District), Monica Thayer (River Valley District), Cindy Williams (Meadowlark District), Debra Wood (Central Kansas District)

For more information, contact Elizabeth Kiss dekiss4@k-state.edu or 785-532-1946