1. K-State home
  2. »Faculty Senate
  3. »Faculty Senate Committee on Professional Staff Affairs
  4. »2015-2016
  5. »Members

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate Committee on
Professional Staff Affairs
2015-2016 Members

Length of term in parentheses

Kim Kerschen, Agriculture (15-18)
Thomas Jackson, Architecture, Planning, and Design (15-18)
Jim Hohenbary, Arts and Sciences  (13-16)
Ashley Thomas, Business Administration (13-18)
Kelly Briggs, Education (13-17)
Chassy Nichols, Engineering (14-16)
Stacey Warner, Extension (13-18)
Mike Crow, General University (15-17)
Mary Anne Andrews, Human Ecology (13-16) CHAIR
Livia Olsen, K-State Libraries (13-16)
Danielle Brown, K-State Salina (13-16)
Lisa Duer, Veterinary Medicine (13-17)
Ava Clark, Student representative 

Non-voting Attendees:
Lynn Carlin: Liaison for the Provost
Gina Lowe: Liaison for Human Capital