1. K-State home
  2. »Faculty Senate
  3. »Faculty Senate Committee on Professional Staff Affairs
  4. »2014-2015
  5. »Members

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate Committee on
Professional Staff Affairs
2014-2015 Members

Length of term in parentheses

Cathie Lavis, Agriculture (13-15)
Sharon Hartwich, Architecture, Planning, and Design (13-15)
Jim Hohenbary, Arts and Sciences  (13-16)
Ashley Croisant, Business Administration (13-15)
Kelly Briggs, Education (13-17)
Chassy Nichols, Engineering (14-16)
Stacey Warner, Extension (13-15)
Kelli Cox, General University (13-17)
Mary Anne Andrews, Human Ecology (13-16)
Livia Olsen, K-State Libraries (13-16)
Danielle Brown, K-State Salina (Chair) (13-16)
Lisa Duer, Veterinary Medicine (13-17)
Wyatt Pracht, Student representative 

Non-voting Attendees:
Lynn Carlin: Liaison for the Provost
Michelle White-Godinet: Liaison for Human Capital