1. K-State home
  2. »Faculty Senate
  3. »Leadership Council
  4. »2019-2020

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate Leadership Council 2019-2020

 

Faculty Senate Leadership Council


President of Faculty Senate:
Tanya González, tgonzale@ksu.edu
Professor, English, 117B ENGLISH/CS BLDG, 532-2154


President-Elect of Faculty Senate: Mindy Markham, mmarkham@ksu.edu

Associate Professor, School of Family Studies and Human Services, 316 Justin Hall, 532-5510


Past President of Faculty Senate:
Spencer Wood, sdwood@ksu.edu
Sociology, Anthropology, and Social Work, 213 Waters Hall, 532-7178


Secretary of Faculty Senate: LaVerne Bitsie-Baldwin, lbaldwin@ksu.edu

Director, Multicultural Engineering Program; 1056 Rathbone Hall; 532-5949

Co-Chairs of Academic Affairs Committee (AAC):

Todd Easton, teaston@ksu.edu, Associate Professor
Industrial and Manufacturing System Engineering, 2061 Rathbone Hall, 532-3478

Donald Von Bergen, dvb@ksu.edu, Teaching Assistant Professor
School of Integrated Studies, 108 Tullis, 785-826-2696


Co-Chairs of Faculty Affairs Committee (FAC):

Donald Saucier, saucier@ksu.edu, Professor
Psychological Sciences, 468 Bluemont Hall, 532-6881

Annelise Nguyen, tanguyen@ksu.edu, Associate Professor
Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology, K244 Mosier Hall, 532-4429


Co-Chairs of Professional Staff Affairs (PSA):

Maria Beebe, pappy@ksu.edu, Associate Director
International Programs, International Student Center, 532-6448

Kelly Briggs, kbriggs10@ksu.edu Academic Advisor
Education, 013 Bluemont Hall, 532-5524


Co-Chairs of Technology (FSCOT):

Brian McCornack, mccornac@ksu.edu, Interim dept. head, Professor
Entomology, 204 Waters Annex, 532-4729

Michael Raine, maraine@ksu.edu, Director of Information Technology
Business Administration, 11 Calvin Hall, 532-2637


Co-Chairs of University Planning (FSCOUP):

Brad Behnke, bjbehnke@ksu.edu, Professor
Kinesiology, 139 Justin Hall, 532-0755

Laurel Littrell, laurlit@ksu.edu, Director/Professor
Planning and Analysis, Hale Library; 314A Hale Library; 532-5467