1. K-State home
  2. »Faculty Senate
  3. »Leadership Council
  4. »2015-2016

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate leadership addresses 2015-2016

 

President of Faculty Senate: Fred Guzek, fguzek@ksu.edu

Salina Arts, Science, and Business
104 Tech Center, Salina
785-826-2648

President-Elect of Faculty Senate: Andy Bennett, bennett@math.ksu.edu

Mathematics
202 Cardwell Hall
532-0559

Past President of Faculty Senate: Dave Rintoul, drintoul@ksu.edu

Division of Biology
116F Ackert Hall 
532-6615

Secretary of Faculty Senate: Loleta Sump, loleta@ksu.edu

Manager - Facilities Office
Dykstra Hall
532-1718

Chair of Academic Affairs Committee: Teresa Hartman, teresa2h@ksu.edu

Salina, Arts, Science, and Business
110 Tullis
785-826-2964

Co-Chairs of Faculty Affairs Committee:

Betsy Cauble, bcauble@ksu.edu
Sociology, Anthropology, and Social Work
204B Waters Hall
532-6865

Mindy Markham, mmarkham@ksu.edu
Salina, Arts, Science, and Business
101 Tullis
785-826-2929

Chair of Professional Staff Affairs Committee: Mary Anne Andrews, mandrews@ksu.edu

Human Ecology, Dean's Office
119L Justin Hall
532-5500

Chair of FSCOT: Don Crawford, crawford@ksu.edu

Information Services, Architecture, Planning and Design
12 Seaton Hall
532-1091

Chair of FSCOUP: Spencer Wood, sdwood@ksu.edu

Sociology, Anthropology, and Social Work
213 Waters Hall
532-7178