1. K-State home
  2. »Faculty Senate
  3. »Faculty Affairs
  4. »2019-2020
  5. »Members

Faculty Senate

Faculty Affairs Committee of the Faculty Senate 2019-2020 Members

Jennifer Bormann, Agriculture
Neal Hubbell, Architecture, Planning, and Design
Don Saucier, Arts and Sciences (Co-Chair)
Kim Charland, Business Administration
Vicki Sherbert, Education 
Steve Warren, Engineering
Elizabeth Kiss, Extension
Mike Crow, General University - Alternate: Scott Finkeldei
Sara Rosenkranz, Health and Human Sciences
Daniel Ireton, K-State Libraries
Michael Oetken, Technology & Aviation, K-State Polytechnic
Annelise Nguyen, Veterinary Medicine (Co-Chair) Alternate: MM Chengappa
Nathan Bothwell, Student representative

Non-voting Attendees:
David Procter: Liaison for the Provost
Charlotte Self: Liaison for Human Capital