1. K-State home
  2. »Faculty Senate
  3. »Faculty Affairs
  4. »2018-2019
  5. »Members

Faculty Senate

Faculty Affairs Committee of the Faculty Senate 2018-2019 Members

Jason Bergtold, Agriculture
Neal Hubbell, Architecture, Planning, and Design
Don Saucier, Arts and Sciences
Joe Ugrin, Business Administration
Judy Hughey, Education 
Amy Betz, Engineering (Co-Chair)
Charlie Barden, Extension (Co-Chair)
Mike Crow, General University - Alternate: Scott Finkeldei
Sara Rosenkranz, Human Ecology
Daniel Ireton, K-State Libraries
Troy Harding, Technology & Aviation, K-State Polytechnic
Annelise Nguyen, Veterinary Medicine Alternate: MM Chengappa
Joshua Arnoldy, Student representative

Non-voting Attendees:
David Procter: Liaison for the Provost
Charlotte Self: Liaison for Human Capital