1. K-State home
  2. »Faculty Senate
  3. »Faculty Affairs
  4. »2017-2018
  5. »Members

Faculty Senate

Faculty Affairs Committee of the Faculty Senate 2017-2018 Members

Jason Bergtold, Agriculture
Todd Gabbard, Architecture, Planning, and Design
Don Saucier, Arts and Sciences
David Lehman, Business Administration CO-CHAIR
Judy Hughey, Education 
Amy Betz, Engineering
Charlie Barden, Extension CO-CHAIR
Ethan Erickson, General University - Alternate: Scott Finkeldei
Mindy Markham, Human Ecology
Daniel Ireton, K-State Libraries
Troy Harding, Technology & Aviation, K-State Polytechnic
MM Chengappa, Veterinary Medicine
Tendai Munyanyi, Student representative

Non-voting Attendees:
Brian Niehoff: Liaison for the Provost (Fall semester)
David Procter: Liaison for the Provost (Spring semester)
Charlotte Self: Liaison for Human Capital